: : :
Visit www.100megswebhosting.com
100megswebhosting General Information
  100megswebhosting is providing Linux and Reseller hosting services, has been founded in 2001 and now it's years in business.

100megswebhosting.com avarage uptime is 99.993% (rank #1092 on our directory) with total 89740 succesulf and 6 failed checks, monitored since 2005-07-13. Similar companies with 99.993% uptime are and netatlantic.com.

Search for "100megswebhosting.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 10900 results so company name popularity rank is #302.

There have been 30 positive votes for 100megswebhosting and 6 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #615 (similar companies are digitalrage.net and acme-ent.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  Starter Plan (Type: Linux) - 40 MB space, 16 GB bandwidth for $5/mo

Standard Plan (Type: Linux) - 400 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $10/mo

Advanced Plan (Type: Linux) - 4000 MB space, 80 GB bandwidth for $20/mo

Extreme Plan (Type: Reseller) - 14 GB space, 240 GB bandwidth for $60/mo

Some techical data about 100megswebhosting.com
  IP: 66.11.12.100 - cpanel01.vcenterhost.com
IP Location: Colorado - Denver - 100 Megs Web Hosting
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.100MEGSWEBHOSTING.COM NS2.100MEGSWEBHOSTING.COM
Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Server Type: Apache
Website Title: Cheap Web Hosting, Affordable Web Hosting - 100Megs Webhosting


Back to "0" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
fiverr crork, 18th 2015f October, 2015
lFuHdb I really liked your blog post. Awesome.
DennisTub, 25th 2014f February, 2014
Everything else is finally merely details -- important details, but variations on this theme. index.php is the control, the menu method determins what the "existing page" is, and bunches of events get fired in the act of building that page. Plugin modules can hook in to those events and shift the work flow/provide additional advice/etc. That is also part of the reason a lot of Drupal resources revolve around making modules. Without modules, Drupal does not actually DO anything other than say, 'Some one asked to get a page! Does it exist? No? OK, I will serve up a 404.'

<a href="http://billysrereebiz.com">Corro</a>

http://billysrereebiz.com - lolz
aoocbpt, 23rd 2012f October, 2012
fGnZsj , [url=http://tbifjemtmrzx.com/]tbifjemtmrzx[/url], [link=http://qovbrbftpheq.com/]qovbrbftpheq[/link], http://hnglwvtzpehw.com/
wfmasfn, 22nd 2012f October, 2012
U0UkT9 <a href="http://topdsviurpau.com/">topdsviurpau</a>
xrupwhwzg, 22nd 2012f October, 2012
KQS1Co , [url=http://kaulvmzjjvxi.com/]kaulvmzjjvxi[/url], [link=http://lbifirprzbeo.com/]lbifirprzbeo[/link], http://bqpgeakybvzo.com/
xunrczb, 20th 2012f October, 2012
5IUXdA <a href="http://jdaidoetakzi.com/">jdaidoetakzi</a>
Comfort, 20th 2012f October, 2012
All are fake just go herebusinessguru(dot)tkand you will get free daimon names instantly´╗┐ if you have any doubtgo to businessbells.blogspotcomTRY it ,its new
F. Langani, 04th 2009f September, 2009
I run a non profit org website and have been using 100 megs for the last 2 years. I started on a shared hosting account but as the organization grew I upgraded to a VPS and then recently on to a baby server. They really care about their clients and go well beyond what others hosts will do to help.
Gordan, 03rd 2008f December, 2008
I'm a reseller/web designer and I've setup prob around 40 websites for my clients with 100Megswebhosting.com. I've used a number of different hosts and can honestly say 100 Megs Web Hosting is the best! Their support people really care and they will spend time with you and your clients explaining things...Always fast too!
Alani, 21st 2008f March, 2008
I have a dedicated server with them. They offered me free upgrade to core2duo dedicated server which is very powerful. I find them helpful and always care for my issues. Thank you 100MegsWebHsting.com
Ross, 29th 2008f February, 2008
Moving from an overpriced hosting company to 100Megs Web Hosting was the best decision I've ever made. There customer service is great, and I've come to know many of them on a first name basis. Thus far I've saved over $1,800 in 7 years! I'll never leave!
Ben J, 31st 2008f January, 2008
100Megs web hosting has really good customer service. They're plans are a little be more expensive than others but with excellent support staff it's worth it. I recommend them! I found out about them from thewebsitefriend.com
Peter K, 22nd 2008f January, 2008
I've been using 100megs for a couple years now and I'm very pleased with their service. If you are looking for a quality web hosting provider with great customer service then look no further.
Justin @ Synetrics, 02nd 2008f January, 2008
I've always had excellent service from these guys. Very rare email issues that are cleared up almost immediately by a very responsive, web based support system. The price is hard to beat...no cons that I can think of right now.
Christie, 15th 2007f May, 2007
I used them for a bit and then decided to go to providerwebhosting.org because they were giving away free domain names. I may keep my account here as well though
Write Your Review
Your name

Your 100megswebhosting.com review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. ę 2004 - 2006