: : :
Visit www.afhosting.com
Afhosting General Information
  Afhosting is providing Linux hosting services, has been founded in 1999 and now it's years in business.

afhosting.com avarage uptime is 99.989% (rank #1942 on our directory) with total 84408 succesulf and 9 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-14. Similar companies with 99.989% uptime are and netatlantic.com.

Search for "afhosting.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 400 results so company name popularity rank is #1399.

There have been 24 positive votes for Afhosting and 6 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #594 (similar companies are superbhosting.net and webhostit.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Starter Plan (Type: Linux) - 30 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $5.95/mo

Business Plan (Type: Linux) - 60 GB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $9.99/mo

Some techical data about afhosting.com
  IP: 52.71.185.125 - ec2-52-71-185-125.compute-1.amazonaws.com
IP Location: Texas - Dallas - Theplanet.com Internet Services Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS3.SAFE-HOSTING.COM NS4.SAFE-HOSTING.COM
Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a PHP-CGI/0.1b
Website Title: Affordable Web Hosting, Dedicated Servers Since 1996
Description: Affordable Unix web hosting. PHP4, MySQL, FrontPage. FREE shopping cart. Fast Friendly Support

Back to "A" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
edxciyweu, 23rd 2012f October, 2012
TUcGEx , [url=http://xljjottktrne.com/]xljjottktrne[/url], [link=http://pofekiuddtez.com/]pofekiuddtez[/link], http://vmhttvudyzsr.com/
emwyrh, 23rd 2012f October, 2012
T5fBMy <a href="http://vyauokndgpfe.com/">vyauokndgpfe</a>
wzicmvj, 22nd 2012f October, 2012
NpUDf3 , [url=http://kkldhqnctllp.com/]kkldhqnctllp[/url], [link=http://azvibkujsvgy.com/]azvibkujsvgy[/link], http://itshaeiqabvv.com/
pkdozzw, 21st 2012f October, 2012
XfE9kv <a href="http://ncmywoedknnz.com/">ncmywoedknnz</a>
Jess, 20th 2012f October, 2012
Glad you liked the article George and I agree with you fully. When your daily tfifrac limit is under a certain threshold and you can cope with shared hosting, you just really set it and forget it. Everything is taken care of for you and you just have to focus on paying the bill.
Andrés, 28th 2009f January, 2009
Icannot acces my website. And the AFhosting site is no longer available. What is the meaning of this?? Cannot contact support or anything provided by AF hosting!!!
Sucks!!, 25th 2008f August, 2008
They managed to change my cpanel / FTP passwords. I can not get ahold of them. support@afhosting.com no longer works. DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE
Owner @ afhosting.com, 29th 2008f April, 2008
Howard please provide your domain name. AFhosting.com is under a new management. I can get this resolved for you asap.
Tomi
Howard, 05th 2007f November, 2007
um - AFHosting seems to have disappeared - along with my payments?!
Write Your Review
Your name

Your afhosting.com review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. © 2004 - 2006