: : :
Visit www.americahosting.net
Americahosting General Information
  Americahosting is providing Linux hosting services, has been founded in 2000 and now it's years in business.

americahosting.net avarage uptime is 99.992% (rank #1347 on our directory) with total 87559 succesulf and 7 failed checks, monitored since 2005-11-28. Similar companies with 99.992% uptime are and netatlantic.com.

Search for "americahosting.net" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 599 results so company name popularity rank is #1122.

There have been 18 positive votes for Americahosting and 4 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1005 (similar companies are arhosting.net and ecommhosting.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Basic (Type: Linux) - 100 MB space, 2000 MB bandwidth for $7.95/mo

Business (Type: Linux) - 150 MB space, 6 MB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Advanced (Type: Linux) - 300 MB space, 8000 MB bandwidth for $16.95/mo

Platinum (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $24.95/mo

Premium (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

Some techical data about americahosting.net
  IP: 107.180.4.109 - ip-107-180-4-109.ip.secureserver.net
IP Location: South Carolina - Greenville - Alabanza Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS.AMERICAHOSTING.NET NS2.AMERICAHOSTING.NET
Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) ApacheJServ/1.1.2 PHP/4.3.10 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 Rewrit/1.1a
Website Title: AmericaHosting.net The #1 VALUE Hosting Company
Description: Global Web Hosting - website hosting, e-commerce hosting solutions and domain name registrations. AmericaHosting.net is a leader in hosting. Providing shared web hosting on the linux platform.The #1 hosting company.

Back to "A" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
Julia, 29th 2015f December, 2015
int; Declare @ERR int; INSERT INTO Orders VALUES(@UserId, @Date, @ShipAddress1, @ShipAddress2, @ShipCity, @ShipState, @ShipZip, @ShipCountry, @BillAddress1, @BillAddress2, @BillCity, @BillState, @BillZip, @BillCountry, UPS', @Total, @BillFirstName, @BillLastName, @ShipFirstName, @ShipLastName, @CardNumber, @CardExpiration, @CardType, US_en'); SELECT @ID=@@IDENTITY; INSERT INTO OrderStatus VALUES(@ID, @ID, GetDate(), P'); SELECT @ERR=@@ERROR;";SqlParameter[] parms = GetCachedParameters(SQL_INSERT_ORDER);public static SqlParameter[] GetCachedParameters(string cacheKey) { SqlParameter[] ccheadParms = (SqlParameter[])parmCache[cacheKey]; if (cachedParms == null) return null; SqlParameter[] clonedParms = new SqlParameter[cachedParms.Length]; for (int i = 0, j = ccheadParms.Length; i < j; i++) clonedParms[i] = (SqlParameter)((ICloneable)cachedParms[i]).Clone(); return clonedParms; }其中的SqlParameter[] parms = GetCachedParameters(SQL_INSERT_ORDER);这样能把取到各参数吗?为什么呢,我看了很久都没明白。。[]
Michelle, 17th 2015f October, 2015
PallaviDecember 20, 2006Thanks a lot, Great work!!!I just download the zip file & start using it!One diicffulty i come across is that i followed the steps u hv given but it need to be more explanatoryas iti s somewant hard to understand, Steps should be more specific one by one ( now all steps are encounter in one) pallavi
gbyjqufisno, 22nd 2012f October, 2012
6bjizK , [url=http://wmtfaxiaehfs.com/]wmtfaxiaehfs[/url], [link=http://zouiwokkwvam.com/]zouiwokkwvam[/link], http://cwjgdwnwznlo.com/
ctrlpnm, 22nd 2012f October, 2012
I0dGlS <a href="http://zotkwuazwvue.com/">zotkwuazwvue</a>
lbqyrcxqtcy, 21st 2012f October, 2012
q028mT , [url=http://jwxeuawdygsn.com/]jwxeuawdygsn[/url], [link=http://exdhrpqcskup.com/]exdhrpqcskup[/link], http://jryklgqvdsgo.com/
hihehl, 20th 2012f October, 2012
VZB1gc <a href="http://sauxcismozza.com/">sauxcismozza</a>
Grade, 20th 2012f October, 2012
Anyone with a site can let you link to some sub directory for free, but why souhld they?You would be better off trying through a school or some charity organization that has a server.Any stranger letting you do this would have to be an idiot.There is no end of crimes you could commit and get them blamed for it.
LEN, 20th 2009f February, 2009
I signed up with Americahosting.net in 2003 because of the ease of their portal and the renewal of domain name. Beware, this company does not renew domains and I have lost my domain to someone who is now squatting and wanting a lot of money to retrieve it. I paid this company in excess of $700 dollars for hosting since 2003 and they allowed the domain to expire and continued to charge the hosting fees for an account that can no longer exist. I would not recommend doing business with this company. Although I prefer to do business with small enterprises, this one seems to make up its own rules as they see fit. The only recourse this company offered for the domain issue was to issue a refund for the current quarter. Frankly, that does not cover the damage caused by their broken promises.
Domenick, 24th 2008f February, 2008
They used to be ok now they suck big time stay away from these amatures. Jim the owner tries to come up with lame excuse as to why stuff just stops working but from his tone of voice you can see he does not really give a damn.
STAY AWAY!
Write Your Review
Your name

Your americahosting.net review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006