: : :
Visit www.atlanticinternet.com
Atlanticinternet General Information
  Atlanticinternet is providing Linux hosting services, has been founded in 1996 and now it's years in business.

atlanticinternet.com avarage uptime is 99.993% (rank #1257 on our directory) with total 82913 succesulf and 6 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-27. Similar companies with 99.993% uptime are and netatlantic.com.

Search for "atlanticinternet.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 330 results so company name popularity rank is #1544.

There have been 27 positive votes for Atlanticinternet and 6 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #230 (similar companies are mintsol.com and aaces.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Level 1 Hosting Plan (Type: Linux) - 250 MB space, 2500 MB bandwidth for $10/mo

Level 2 Hosting Plan (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $20/mo

Some techical data about atlanticinternet.com
  IP: 208.91.197.27 - 208.91.197.27
IP Location: Florida - West Palm Beach - Affinity Internet Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.SKYNETWEB.COM NS2.SKYNETWEB.COM
Server Type: Apache/2.0.50 (Fedora)
Website Title: Atlantic Internet Marketing - Affordable Website Marketing, Hosting and Design Since 1996. - Home
Description: Affordable Website Marketing, Hosting and Design Since 1996.

Back to "A" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
Ivalene, 06th 2016f January, 2016
Call me wind because I am <a href="http://xfelyz.com">ablseutloy</a> blown away.
Mei, 29th 2015f December, 2015
Great a1V I should deineitfly pronounce, impressed with your website. I had no trouble navigating through all tabs as well as related info ended up being truly simple to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it in the least. Quite unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or something, web site theme . a tones way for your client to communicate. Nice task..
kgewgmdig, 24th 2013f January, 2013
E6B19M , [url=http://rzyxepetqkjb.com/]rzyxepetqkjb[/url], [link=http://dcsbhabldbhp.com/]dcsbhabldbhp[/link], http://fvynjywzyyci.com/
qfdtqmdi, 23rd 2013f January, 2013
R8kgQd <a href="http://lboxjplnxlit.com/">lboxjplnxlit</a>
ukjzbxks, 22nd 2013f January, 2013
wYMuQR <a href=\"http://ryjledazlecn.com/\">ryjledazlecn</a>
Micheal, 21st 2013f January, 2013
Web Hosting and Online Marketing ServicesGVO is a leading pidvroer of web hosting, reseller hosting, and dedicated servers. All people serious about marketing their website and making it profitable use GVO.zibzoom.ru
Write Your Review
Your name

Your atlanticinternet.com review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006