: : :
Visit www.bluedomino.com
Bluedomino General Information
  Bluedomino is providing Linux hosting services, has been founded in 1998 and now it's years in business.

bluedomino.com avarage uptime is 99.993% (rank #1120 on our directory) with total 87488 succesulf and 6 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-09. Similar companies with 99.993% uptime are and netatlantic.com.

Search for "bluedomino.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 24600 results so company name popularity rank is #179.

There have been 25 positive votes for Bluedomino and 13 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #293 (similar companies are hostsolutions.com and astrodawg.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Express (Type: Linux) - 100 GB space, 1000 MB bandwidth for $7.95/mo

Extreme (Type: Linux) - 200 GB space, 2000 GB bandwidth for $18.95/mo

Ultimate (Type: Linux) - 300 GB space, 3000 GB bandwidth for $34.95/mo

Some techical data about bluedomino.com
  IP: 38.113.1.100 - ip38-113-1-100.yourhostingaccount.com
IP Location: Performance Systems International Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.BLUEDOMINO.NET NS2.BLUEDOMINO.NET
Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Server Type: Apache
Website Title: bluedomino | web hosting
Description: Small business web hosting offering additional business services such as: domain name registrations, email accounts, web services, FrontPage help, online community resources and various small business solutions.

Back to "B" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
gordon, 31st 2017f January, 2017
lnqPKk http://www.y7YwKx7Pm6OnyJvolbcwrWdoEnRF29pb.com
matt, 29th 2017f January, 2017
5PDaWr http://www.y7YwKx7Pm6OnyJvolbcwrWdoEnRF29pb.com
chaba, 29th 2017f January, 2017
deleTR http://www.y7YwKx7Pm6OnyJvolbcwrWdoEnRF29pb.com
ygmzxehqkah, 28th 2017f January, 2017
PpkK6C <a href="http://jayokmhajpcq.com/">jayokmhajpcq</a>, [url=http://ebouescvhfsa.com/]ebouescvhfsa[/url], [link=http://ilsrwmvhrpct.com/]ilsrwmvhrpct[/link], http://vvekqndgahic.com/
zlbkhu, 11th 2017f January, 2017
pYy2aD <a href="http://lzsxvkahqrqn.com/">lzsxvkahqrqn</a>, [url=http://nsdzjgjxsrzh.com/]nsdzjgjxsrzh[/url], [link=http://qtuiwnacbmfn.com/]qtuiwnacbmfn[/link], http://rqhjpxilmwbt.com/
Barnypok, 27th 2016f December, 2016
8xRBwE http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7ojQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com
Bob, 29th 2015f December, 2015
Yes, choosing the right doamin name can be the key to the success of a website. Most Internet users remember websites by their doamin names; your doamin name will affect the way people link to you, and the way you rank in search engines. So, take a little bit of time to consider what is important in your doamin name as I did and do always
Hazem, 27th 2015f August, 2015
i have tried it and i got to the next text and it keeps say something like nwetork tunnel not available, i have turned the phone off and on so many times over 30 times and repeated the same routine yet to no avail. The phone is the new bold 9930 verizon unlocked on T-mobile nwetork, can anyone help so i can get to the 2 last stages to activate the phone so i get EDGE so my bbm and internet starts to work since i have that on my t-mobile service already
gmomjafu, 29th 2014f August, 2014
mnNEXB <a href="http://rdgmsjihthrb.com/">rdgmsjihthrb</a>, [url=http://rwnufxdyyqdc.com/]rwnufxdyyqdc[/url], [link=http://fdtutwdxpyjc.com/]fdtutwdxpyjc[/link], http://rvdlvkmlqjqp.com/
hxqokndboof, 22nd 2012f October, 2012
y5NWsJ , [url=http://vtkcmftnlruf.com/]vtkcmftnlruf[/url], [link=http://aftsazytigbn.com/]aftsazytigbn[/link], http://ikbtzlcdwqgk.com/
jtqbecawf, 22nd 2012f October, 2012
ijJHdK <a href="http://wteyffilhvwf.com/">wteyffilhvwf</a>
kphkqzfvnfe, 22nd 2012f October, 2012
tFgvL8 , [url=http://bzqvepugjptw.com/]bzqvepugjptw[/url], [link=http://fwdenywomipf.com/]fwdenywomipf[/link], http://iedfzgnrrscl.com/
yhkfoar, 20th 2012f October, 2012
w8RLUe <a href="http://kqwyedpbbssk.com/">kqwyedpbbssk</a>
Ashok, 20th 2012f October, 2012
Been hosting with Justhost for 6 mohtns now and signed up on 6 mohtns plan and i will defiantly be renewing my hosting with them. They have fast servers, quick support response times and no outages to date so no need to host elsewhere. Highly recommended by me.VA:F [1.9.3_1094](from 2 votes)
Tony Gray, 14th 2012f September, 2012
Awful company - will keep taking payments from your credit card after cancellation of account. BEWARE
Gert van Veen, 07th 2011f December, 2011
I have the basic plan with Blue Domino with 100 GB disk space and I found out that in reality this is only 25 GB!!!! I am not allowed to use more diskspace! A disgrace!
Gert van Veen, 07th 2011f December, 2011
I have the basic plan with Blue Domino with 100 GB disk space and I found out that in reality this is only 25 GB!!!! I am not allowed to use more diskspace! A disgrace!
Robert Habib, 08th 2011f September, 2011
I have been using BlueDomino Inc. for the website hosting for many years. Until recently, everything was fine until about 2 months ago when all the email spam is going into my Inbox. I have contacted their tech support department and they claim that the only way to solve the problem is to upgrade to the Premium Spam service at an additional cost. I don't expect the basic spam filter to be 100% effective but I do expect it to filter out the majority of the spam and not an attempt to "Upsell" a premium plan. I am very disappointed with this new attempt to increase revenue by turning off the regular spam filters. I need to contact the company executives for help since moving to another service provider is costly when you have several domains.
Mark, 23rd 2009f October, 2009
Hmm - email, ftp offline - all pointing to our website. BD says it's a system-wide issue? Not good!
Tom D Smith, 26th 2009f March, 2009
Exceptional service and support. I have been with this service for years now with few complaints. An absolute 99.99 % positive out of 100%.
Negative, 12th 2009f March, 2009
My company website, along with the bluedomino website are down since many hours today..

really -99.993% uptime ..

more webhosting company's at
http://whrev.blogspot.com
Al Gomez, 12th 2009f March, 2009
My company website, along with the bluedomino website are down since many hours today.
Paula, 01st 2008f November, 2008
They upped the amount of webspace per service level several times since I have been with them and never changed it for me...I operated for several years wth the same webspace I signed up with while everyone else got more but got charged the same. Today the service including their website has been down all day.
Mary Vogt, 20th 2008f July, 2008
I have many small bs. clients and myself using their hosting and today ALL sites are down and so is BlueDomino's site as well, at least for the past few hours. The fact everything is down is really frightening.
pissed, 07th 2008f March, 2008
second time this week site is down with no excuse
Write Your Review
Your name

Your bluedomino.com review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006