: : :
Visit www.bluetechsolutions.com
Bluetechsolutions General Information
  Bluetechsolutions is providing Linux hosting services, has been founded in 2001 and now it's years in business.

bluetechsolutions.com avarage uptime is 99.995% (rank #670 on our directory) with total 83155 succesulf and 4 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-22. Similar companies with 99.995% uptime are and m6.net.

Search for "bluetechsolutions.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 551 results so company name popularity rank is #1179.

There have been 25 positive votes for Bluetechsolutions and 5 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1115 (similar companies are web5star.net and host4reseller.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  STARTER (Type: Linux) - 100 MB space, 1000 MB bandwidth for $2.95/mo

STANDARD (Type: Linux) - 350 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

ADVANCED (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $24.95/mo

Some techical data about bluetechsolutions.com
  IP: 208.70.79.229 - darkage.dnssafesite.com
IP Location: Texas - Dallas - Theplanet.com Internet Services Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS.BLUETECHSOLUTIONS.COM NS2.BLUETECHSOLUTIONS.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.3.10 FrontPage/5.0.2.2634a mod_ssl/2.8.21 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: Reliable, Quality, Fast, Cheap, Low Cost Web Hosting - Bluetech Solutions
Description: Cheap, low cost, reliable, high speed web hosting with Powerful servers, high speed network, Free setup, Moneyback, true 24/7 support by qualified techs..

Back to "B" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
cqbwqnnhwps, 25th 2017f January, 2017
9B7g1T <a href="http://pgglojvmqihr.com/">pgglojvmqihr</a>, [url=http://pbzczandyday.com/]pbzczandyday[/url], [link=http://rohqjjlqqkkz.com/]rohqjjlqqkkz[/link], http://wziroutkjxwg.com/
Azfhy, 17th 2015f October, 2015
`The Cat in the hat` by Docter Zeuss.I really like this book buseace it's comedy and it's very funny.My favouite book of it is called the fishy fun.I would recommend it to a baby buseace it's nice for a baby to read.
Sigrid, 10th 2013f October, 2013
Hi,Thanks for the interesting maartiel on your site. I found my way here because I recently purchased a TX16W without the Typhoon OS and was looking for more information on it. Your article was very helpful, but when I got to the link for the TX16W sample library, I got this:ForbiddenYou don't have permission to access /Yamaha/ on this server.Apache/2.2.3 (CentOS) Server at Port 80 Any chance you could make those archives public again?thanks! http://tnfhpaiq.com [url=http://apjnql.com]apjnql[/url] [link=http://hbdcymvklmn.com]hbdcymvklmn[/link]
Nobuhiko, 08th 2013f October, 2013
Hello, I suspect my Dh is <a href="http://hmpkncexm.com">chteniag</a> on me using the Google voice application. Will flexispy record the incoming and outgoing google voice call logs? He gets a lot of calls that show up with no number as unknown , I suspect these are other women calling through google and that he has a google number as well. His phone is an att android, does the product work on that phone? Also, will YIM texts be recorded? Thanks.
Luna, 08th 2013f October, 2013
Thanks for the info. Do you know anything that does log ggoloe voice calls? Apparently this is what all the cheaters are using now to avoid anything showing up on the call log or bill. That and Yahoo messenger. These men are getting so crafty it's hard for the poor woman to know what she's dealing with. You know something is up but you can never prove it and if you confront without proof you are accused of being nuts. http://tsyeatnorr.com [url=http://jrjjli.com]jrjjli[/url] [link=http://cscqahgorq.com]cscqahgorq[/link]
Maman, 08th 2013f October, 2013
Also, I wanted to ask what<a href="http://mqpekfm.com"> bolteuoth</a> is for? I know people walk around with that thing in their ear so they don't have to hold the phone to talk but how is it used on a computer? I don't understand that at all. I find evidence that he is using<a href="http://mqpekfm.com"> bolteuoth</a> on the computer but I don't understand how that would work. There are things in the history folder I don't understand. I hope that isn't too off topic. I'm trying to catch up on all this stuff men use.
Kiki, 07th 2013f October, 2013
I've never had a studio with nohertrn light, and I do most of my painting at night, so i've come to rely on artificial light sources. right now I use florescents that I researched a bunch for optimal light and temp. I'm sure if you do some searches you'll find some more info as I can't really remember specifics, but basically you should be concerned with both the kelvin (temp of the light, 5000k being in the middle) and the color accuracy (a scale of 1 to 100). I think the lights I use are Phillips Sunshine and are in the 5000k range at something like 88 on the color accuracy scale. since gallery lighting is generally very warm, i've found that warming up the light in my studio with one additional Reveal' lightbulbs helps me to not overcompensate for the neutral light and paint flesh tones too warm.hope that helps!
KI4NGN, 25th 2012f June, 2012
KI4NGN
Michael J Mancuso
8732 Springhouse Ln
Raleigh, NC 27617

ASSHOLE ALERT!
Write Your Review
Your name

Your bluetechsolutions.com review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006