: : :
Visit www.burstband.net
Burstband General Information
  Burstband is providing Linux hosting services, has been founded in 2001 and now it's years in business.

burstband.net avarage uptime is 99.995% (rank #570 on our directory) with total 87037 succesulf and 4 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-14. Similar companies with 99.995% uptime are and m6.net.

Search for "burstband.net" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 201 results so company name popularity rank is #1890.

There have been 32 positive votes for Burstband and 9 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #903 (similar companies are downtownhost.com and cleverdot.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  BURSTBYTE ONE (Type: Linux) - 100 GB space, 1000 GB bandwidth for $6.95/mo

BURSTBYTE TWO (Type: Linux) - 200 GB space, 2000 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

Some techical data about burstband.net
 
Warning: gethostbyaddr() [function.gethostbyaddr]: Address is not a valid IPv4 or IPv6 address in /home/reviews1/public_html/website/company.php on line 178
IP: burstband.net -
IP Location: Washington - Kenmore - Compass Communications Inc
Blacklist Status: Blacklisted
Nameserver: NS1.BURSTBAND.NET NS2.BURSTBAND.NET
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_jk/1.2.14 mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.4.1 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: BurstBand Web Hosting Services :: Since 1997 :: Quality, Reliability, Service
Description: web hosting, reseller hosting, dedicated servers, cheap website hosting in our fast server located in Seattle, server colocation, our plans come with cpanel and whm for multiple domain host, music and video streaming

Back to "B" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
backlinks, 18th 2015f October, 2015
eMoUM0 I truly appreciate this post.Really thank you! Much obliged.
hnpackrrye, 23rd 2012f October, 2012
qAphRL , [url=http://inmkyrfxemmu.com/]inmkyrfxemmu[/url], [link=http://bgzbglmncwen.com/]bgzbglmncwen[/link], http://yfwwykhkxukv.com/
kxbygevja, 22nd 2012f October, 2012
e5sZXj <a href="http://odkmrsdujrpd.com/">odkmrsdujrpd</a>
faojwgxqzwt, 22nd 2012f October, 2012
d8zYm6 , [url=http://iskjxwjtwvau.com/]iskjxwjtwvau[/url], [link=http://tlvzctsimjhz.com/]tlvzctsimjhz[/link], http://esxhvvykvdso.com/
jluqoarxcq, 20th 2012f October, 2012
jJ0a89 <a href="http://yobypmwsgyoa.com/">yobypmwsgyoa</a>
Janderson, 20th 2012f October, 2012
The Brothers Movers showed up at my ofifce ON TIME and were ready to work immediately.They introduced themselves and it was obvious they were both knowledgable and efficient.In a short time they removed all contents including some equipment they had to partially disassemble and followed me to my new location, my house.The furniture etc. had to be taken to the basement ofifce down steps and a narrow door opening.Again Don and the boys sized up the job, disassembled what did not fit and reassembled it in the ofifce.They smiled all the way and overcame each obstacle and quickly completed the job and left with good wishes. Don and his crew were professional and well-trained and I would use Brothers Moving whenever I need their services again.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your burstband.net review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006