: : :
Visit www.byzhosting.com
Byzhosting General Information
  Byzhosting is providing Linux and Reseller hosting services, has been founded in 2000 and now it's years in business.

byzhosting.com avarage uptime is 99.998% (rank #38 on our directory) with total 87114 succesulf and 2 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-15. Similar companies with 99.998% uptime are and urlhost.net.

Search for "byzhosting.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 1927 results so company name popularity rank is #690.

There have been 22 positive votes for Byzhosting and 8 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #780 (similar companies are russmate.com and emegaweb.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  ULight (Type: Linux) - 250 MB space, 9000 MB bandwidth for $4.95/mo

Uclassic (Type: Linux) - 300 MB space, 12 GB bandwidth for $6.95/mo

Ustandart (Type: Linux) - 400 MB space, 17 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

RPlus:25 (Type: Reseller) - 1000 MB space, 35 GB bandwidth for $24.95/mo

RPlus:100 (Type: Reseller) - 1500 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $34.95/mo

Upersonal (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 26 GB bandwidth for $13.95/mo

Ucorporate (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 52 GB bandwidth for $31.95/mo

RPlus unlimited (Type: Reseller) - 2000 MB space, 75 GB bandwidth for $54.95/mo

Some techical data about byzhosting.com
  IP: 74.86.33.250 - fa.21.564a.ip4.static.sl-reverse.com
IP Location: Texas - Dallas - Theplanet.com Internet Services Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS.SWGO.NET NS2.SWGO.NET
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.3.11 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.6b
Website Title: Web Hosting, Email Hosting, Reseller Hosting, Dedicated Server, Managed Hosting, Ecommerce Hosting - Byzhosting Networks
Description: Reseller hosting, reliable business web hosting and web hosting reseller, web hosting for personal or business websites; cPanel reseller hosting, vps, email hosting and dedicated server from Byzhosting Networks

Back to "B" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
Andrey, 29th 2015f December, 2015
Dual-brand strategy. I like it.I have frneids who've been thinking of getting their feet wet with starter Web hosting. I'm well aware of Hawk Host's high levels of reliability and support, so I might send my rookie frneids to Frog Host's pond.
captain pixels, 20th 2009f August, 2009
I have had a couple of accounts with byzhosting.com over the years and never had any problems in the past. Recently, however, I started having problems. My login stopped working and I could not access my files on their server. Furthermore when I tried to contact them their live chat support was down, as well as sales and customer support. I sent several emails but never heard from them. The lights are on but there is nobody home... I think this company is on the brink of going under or it is running on autopilot. I tried calling them at their Tampa office but the number was disconnected. At this point I am considering moving to another host because the tech support is non-existent.
Sylvia, 06th 2008f October, 2008
Great hosting and uptime, best tech support so far. Got no prob with billing like other claimed.
Jeff Ryan, 10th 2008f September, 2008
These guys suck... if you have a problem and your email is down.. forget it.

Roman Dziegiel, 05th 2008f March, 2008
STAY AWAY!! This company, if that is what this can be called, has no support and their "Live Support" is never live. I was with them for 4+ years and then got an Invoice 6 months early. I responded but got nothing other than "reminders" and finally suspended service, in March, though I was paid up through August. Try to give them a phone call or see if you get live support before making a commitment. Good Luck.
Carlos Monteiro, 13th 2006f June, 2006
Estoy encabronado, pague por tres dominios ya hace mas de 4 dias, ya me descontaron el dinero pero aun no tengo los dominios, que porqueria de empresa es esta???? deberia cerrar sus pinches puertas
Peter McBrian, 03rd 2006f March, 2006
We host our online shopping website at byzhosting, one of the best hosting around. Great uptime, awesome support and kind staff.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your byzhosting.com review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006