: : :
Visit www.cmwebhosting.net
Cmwebhosting General Information
  Cmwebhosting is providing Linux and Reseller hosting services, has been founded in 2004 and now it's years in business.

cmwebhosting.net avarage uptime is 99.996% (rank #414 on our directory) with total 67807 succesulf and 3 failed checks, monitored since 2006-07-31. Similar companies with 99.996% uptime are and occhosting.com.

Search for "cmwebhosting.net" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 313 results so company name popularity rank is #1589.

There have been 36 positive votes for Cmwebhosting and 7 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1644 (similar companies are webhostnerds.com and ddhosting.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Business Package (Type: Linux) - 1500 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $10/mo

Large Package (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 6000 MB bandwidth for $8/mo

MediumPackage (Type: Linux) - 700 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $6/mo

Small Package (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 4000 MB bandwidth for $4/mo

Reseller 4 Plan (Type: Reseller) - 15 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $30/mo

Reseller 3 Plan (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $25/mo

Reseller 2 Plan (Type: Reseller) - 7000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $20/mo

Reseller 1 Plan (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $15/mo

Some techical data about cmwebhosting.net
  IP: 137.74.234.105 - cmwebhosting.net
IP Location: Louisiana - Webhostplus Inc
Nameserver: DNS5.NAME-SERVICES.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.35 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.8.26 OpenSSL/0.9.7a PHP/4.4.2 mod_perl/1.29 FrontPage/5.0.2.2510
Website Title: CMWebHosting - Setting The Standard For Modern Days
Description: CMWebHosting, Established est 2003. Has provided a wide range of internet services. Including, Web Design - Web Hosting - Website Promotion. Visit us for more details...

Back to "C" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
Kindsey, 27th 2016f April, 2016
La g√aisoc©lolation, c’est super pour des points pr√©cis : restos, bars, commerces… Mais comment pousser le concept pour l’utiliser √† l’ensemble d’un quartier? Comment localiser un territoire plus vaste qu’un waypoint? http://oohxfc.com [url=http://ivvesej.com]ivvesej[/url] [link=http://jotozu.com]jotozu[/link]
Jaycee, 27th 2016f April, 2016
I live in <a href="http://magtyqdfzg.com">Kwioaiferner.</a> I usually keep the doors bolted, blinds pulled, watch dog alerted and guns loaded. To achieve justice, anyone of the Legislatures or Congress who wants to disarm the law abiding citizen must be arrested as an accessory to any crime against a citizen by not allowing a concealed carry law. They are as guilty of a crime as the actual perpetrator and must be severely punished.
Ethanael, 25th 2016f April, 2016
You've really helped me unsetdrand the issues. Thanks.
Wata, 17th 2015f October, 2015
I think the middle gornud here would be around 25 users for free or with half the amount of storage they offer now for free, I was a huge Google Apps advocate but being based outside of the US and having to pay $50/yr per user, seriously breaks any of my customers budget big time, sorry Google, time to admit you screwed it big time with this limit...
Bobby, 23rd 2009f January, 2009
wish the bandwith and services would be stable other then that gr8 services
john, 19th 2008f December, 2008
This company is a fraud, they do not offer any form of support i was ignored constantly and none of my services we provided. terrible company.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your cmwebhosting.net review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. © 2004 - 2006