: : :
Visit www.dailyhosting.net
Dailyhosting General Information
  Dailyhosting is providing Linux and Reseller hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

dailyhosting.net avarage uptime is 99.994% (rank #1054 on our directory) with total 78614 succesulf and 5 failed checks, monitored since 2006-04-12. Similar companies with 99.994% uptime are and m6.net.

Search for "dailyhosting.net" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 834 results so company name popularity rank is #935.

There have been 20 positive votes for Dailyhosting and 9 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1844 (similar companies are 77hosting.com and emaxhosting.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  SP-1000 (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $5/mo

SP-2000 (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $9/mo

SP-4000 (Type: Linux) - 4000 MB space, 80 GB bandwidth for $15/mo

RP-1000 (Type: Reseller) - 1000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $7/mo

RP-2000 (Type: Reseller) - 2000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $12/mo

RP-4000 (Type: Reseller) - 4000 MB space, 80 GB bandwidth for $22/mo

RP-7000 (Type: Reseller) - 7000 MB space, 140 GB bandwidth for $35/mo

RP-12000 (Type: Reseller) - 12 GB space, 240 GB bandwidth for $50/mo

Some techical data about dailyhosting.net
  IP: 209.105.236.118 - cust-209-105-236-118.corexchange.com
IP Location: Liquid Web Inc
Nameserver: DNS2.DAILYDNS.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.36 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635.SR1.2 mod_ssl/2.8.27 OpenSSL/0.9.7a PHP-CGI/0.1b
Website Title: Welcome to Dailyhosting.net - The Ultimate hosting Expereince
Description: Offering shared and resellers packages to suit everyone's needs, whether you need hosting for personal or business sites. We have the answer.

Back to "D" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
Swastik, 27th 2015f August, 2015
As a free customer of goolge apps since well it's been so long I can't remember I have to admit that this a bad business decision. I have opened & closed several goolge app accounts for various reasons, but one key factor remains the same. All of my users were only using they're given business email addresses for business reasons. The calendar was great for keeping everyone updated, but things like chat, docs, and even the start page wasn't really used at all. I agree with the 25gb email limit especially for free users. I think that more research should have been done into looking at this situation and finding ways to cut without practically killing the free service.
cbekkie, 22nd 2012f October, 2012
GE4kWy , [url=http://bjcgotbvydhd.com/]bjcgotbvydhd[/url], [link=http://zgixvwvdcxov.com/]zgixvwvdcxov[/link], http://btbxjtaremso.com/
zxmqfmhc, 21st 2012f October, 2012
ygmG5z <a href="http://pqajrietpsbr.com/">pqajrietpsbr</a>
majhhaw, 21st 2012f October, 2012
jmQVWF , [url=http://neyhumgyfhfu.com/]neyhumgyfhfu[/url], [link=http://pkbjnmgtjosk.com/]pkbjnmgtjosk[/link], http://xltaenvjzgqa.com/
uxiasq, 20th 2012f October, 2012
2JBklq <a href="http://hnrevpsghsjy.com/">hnrevpsghsjy</a>
Joerg, 20th 2012f October, 2012
Simply want to say your article is as aoiinsshtng. The clarity in your post is just nice and i can assume you're an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the enjoyable work.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your dailyhosting.net review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006