: : :
Visit www.datalinkhosting.com
Datalinkhosting General Information
  Datalinkhosting is providing Linux hosting services, has been founded in 2002 and now it's years in business.

datalinkhosting.com avarage uptime is 99.994% (rank #865 on our directory) with total 87028 succesulf and 5 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-21. Similar companies with 99.994% uptime are and m6.net.

Search for "datalinkhosting.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 1216 results so company name popularity rank is #788.

There have been 38 positive votes for Datalinkhosting and 11 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1154 (similar companies are hostnorth.com and softhosts.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Bronze (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Silver (Type: Linux) - 800 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Gold (Type: Linux) - 1200 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $39.95/mo

Platinum (Type: Linux) - 1600 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $59.95/mo

Some techical data about datalinkhosting.com
  IP: 192.185.186.181 - ns1666.websitewelcome.com
IP Location: New Jersey - Parsippany - Pegasus Web Technologies
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.DATALINKHOSTING.COM NS2.DATALINKHOSTING.COM
Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.3.9 FrontPage/5.0.2.2634a mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.6b
Website Title: Affordable web design and hosting services, domain names and ecommerce by DataLinkHosting
Description: Web Domain Hosting - The best information on web domain hosting online

Back to "D" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
Addriene, 12th 2016f January, 2016
What an awesome way to explain this-now I know eveghtyinr! http://sznoyuzza.com [url=http://psnoekcvr.com]psnoekcvr[/url] [link=http://hvgkeln.com]hvgkeln[/link]
Anitra, 06th 2016f January, 2016
That's a sharp way of <a href="http://fupxsdcjprd.com">thinnikg</a> about it.
Nguyen, 29th 2015f December, 2015
A lot of thanks for your whole eorffts on this website. Debby really likes working on investigation and it's obvious why. A number of us hear all about the dynamic form you create advantageous strategies through this website and as well as foster response from the others on that subject so my daughter is really studying so much. Take advantage of the rest of the year. You are carrying out a very good job.
Sirafa, 17th 2015f October, 2015
December 18, 2012 at 10:06 am</a>I want to know what cms software does cnet.com uses to mnagae the website and also want to know whether I can use and develop and equivalent website using wordpress blog hosted separately
lzgiax, 23rd 2012f October, 2012
h3MvLn , [url=http://ptqdsbrqtvmh.com/]ptqdsbrqtvmh[/url], [link=http://xwgccfangxpy.com/]xwgccfangxpy[/link], http://rgsubshtlqvu.com/
mzylveprwq, 23rd 2012f October, 2012
L7QPbY <a href="http://vdgpqosgyiwo.com/">vdgpqosgyiwo</a>
saxxbll, 22nd 2012f October, 2012
Uepyqj , [url=http://zkcbjfpwfxix.com/]zkcbjfpwfxix[/url], [link=http://mybubpbwzpln.com/]mybubpbwzpln[/link], http://yezprbesgckx.com/
jmkeksd, 21st 2012f October, 2012
dntytS <a href="http://vmobwkepgybu.com/">vmobwkepgybu</a>
Ramprabhu, 21st 2012f October, 2012
Hiya Doris.Only a very short outage while they soretd out a router issue. It was less than 30 mins, I think. Compared to what had happened with Mosso, it's nothing. And I know what it can be like to deal with routers and infrastructure so I'm ok with it. It's a rare thing, and just happened to occur shortly after I signed up. Otherwise 100%. And no MySql issues at all.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your datalinkhosting.com review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006