: : :
Visit www.dimensionservers.com
Dimensionservers General Information
  Dimensionservers is providing Linux hosting services, has been founded in 2005 and now it's years in business.

dimensionservers.com avarage uptime is 99.998% (rank #56 on our directory) with total 87113 succesulf and 2 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-21. Similar companies with 99.998% uptime are and urlhost.net.

Search for "dimensionservers.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 125 results so company name popularity rank is #2060.

There have been 41 positive votes for Dimensionservers and 6 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1824 (similar companies are urlhost.net and lowesthost.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Basic Plan (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 7000 MB bandwidth for $4.99/mo

Plus Plan (Type: Linux) - 7000 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $9.99/mo

Ultra Plan (Type: Linux) - 10 GB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $16.99/mo

Some techical data about dimensionservers.com
  IP: 96.45.82.74 - redirection.dnsmadeeasy.com
IP Location: California - Laguna Hills - Datahostsnet
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.DIMENSIONSERVERS.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.4.1 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: Dimension Servers | Affordable Web Hosting | Cheap prices | Corporate Hosting | Small Business Hosting | Personal Hosting | www.dimensionservers.com
Description: Dimension Servers™ is an affordable web hosting company. Helping deliver maximum potential that our clients demand. Reliable hosting, scalable server provide you affordable hosting services. Their plans are like none other, offering powerful solutions

Back to "D" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
Marilu, 23rd 2016f July, 2016
Great hammer of Thor, that is pofrewully helpful! http://uuvrbuk.com [url=http://mbdecrgdt.com]mbdecrgdt[/url] [link=http://gannoef.com]gannoef[/link]
Ladainian, 23rd 2016f July, 2016
I guess finding useful, reliable <a href="http://bmhwnef.com">iniaomrtfon</a> on the internet isn't hopeless after all.
Laquisha, 21st 2016f July, 2016
Gosh, I wish I would have had that iniftmaroon earlier! http://vzdmapv.com [url=http://moxuwact.com]moxuwact[/url] [link=http://ukxpmgavwt.com]ukxpmgavwt[/link]
Dell, 20th 2016f July, 2016
You <a href="http://jvoefscknfs.com">conuld't</a> pay me to ignore these posts!
Nevea, 19th 2016f July, 2016
So that's the case? Quite a retvealion that is.
Pisang, 17th 2015f October, 2015
hi there AustinI am from Lyons hall primary scoohl in essex, I agree with you on George's marvellous medicine by Roald Dahl, I have already read the book, but I as well think it is a really good book.well doneBecky (lyons hall)
Marc Lee, 18th 2007f May, 2007
Excellent and understanding. Very easy to talk to.
Christine Burkhardt, 07th 2006f July, 2006
Cpanel is wonderul for all levels of users, and Dimension Servers has great technical support
Jake Morris, 02nd 2006f February, 2006
Great company to do business with.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your dimensionservers.com review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. © 2004 - 2006