: : :
Visit www.dothost.ca
Dothost General Information
  Dothost is providing Linux hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

dothost.ca avarage uptime is 99.994% (rank #1076 on our directory) with total 63260 succesulf and 4 failed checks, monitored since 2006-09-18. Similar companies with 99.994% uptime are and m6.net.

Search for "dothost.ca" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 360 results so company name popularity rank is #1479.

There have been 178 positive votes for Dothost and 12 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #100 (similar companies are precisioneffect.com and registerfly.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Starter Plan (Type: Linux) - 125 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $4.95/mo

Value Plan (Type: Linux) - 300 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $8.95/mo

Business Plan (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

Professional Plan (Type: Linux) - 750 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Premium Plan (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $24.95/mo

Some techical data about dothost.ca
  IP: 54.236.162.93 - ec2-54-236-162-93.compute-1.amazonaws.com
Website Title: Dot Host Canada
Description: Shared hosting and domain name registrations. Located in Toronto, Canada.

Back to "D" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
Online Cake Delivery in Bangalore, 28th 2017f March, 2017
Praise the event of adoration with your cherished one and blessing them these awesome blessing rakhiinindia.in :-
http://www.rakhiinindia.in/
http://www.rakhiinindia.in/cake-delivery-in-bangalore.html
http://www.rakhiinindia.in/cake-delivery-in-bhubaneshwar.html
http://www.rakhiinindia.in/cake-delivery-in-chennai.html
http://www.rakhiinindia.in/cake-delivery-in-hyderabad.html
Online Cake Delivery in Jaipur, 28th 2017f March, 2017
Send Presents to Jaipur to successfully transfer your Emotions for your Liked Ones! :-
http://www.rakhiinindia.in/cake-delivery-in-jaipur.html
http://www.rakhiinindia.in/cake-delivery-in-kolkata.html
http://www.rakhiinindia.in/cake-delivery-in-kota.html
http://www.rakhiinindia.in/cake-delivery-in-lucknow.html
As every party in Indian is inadequate , 28th 2017f March, 2017

As every party in Indian is inadequate without a great present, the same goes for this lively event rakhiinindia.in :-
http://www.rakhiinindia.in/cake-delivery-in-mumbai.html
http://www.rakhiinindia.in/cake-delivery-in-patna.html
http://www.rakhiinindia.in/cake-delivery-in-pune.html
http://www.rakhiinindia.in/cake-delivery-in-ranchi.html
Flower Delivery in Delhi, 28th 2017f March, 2017
So offer Blossoms for gathering on the web with all the elite game plans :-
http://www.rakhiinindia.in/flower-delivery-in-delhi.html
http://www.rakhiinindia.in/flower-delivery-in-gurgaon.html
http://www.rakhiinindia.in/flower-delivery-in-noida.html
http://www.rakhiinindia.in/flower-delivery-in-ghaziabad.html
http://www.rakhiinindia.in/flower-delivery-in-faridabad.html
Packers and Movers Blog, 02nd 2017f January, 2017
Choose & Hire The Packers Movers Services at :-
http://movers5thindia.blogspot.in/
https://movers5thindia.wordpress.com/
http://blogs.rediff.com/movers5th/
http://movers5thindia.weebly.com/
https://www.linkedin.com/in/movers5thindia

Choose & Hire The Packers Movers Services at :-
http://movers5thindia.blogspot.in/
https://movers5thindia.wordpress.com/
http://blogs.rediff.com/movers5th/
http://movers5thindia.weebly.com/
https://www.linkedin.com/in/movers5thindia

https://archive.org/details/@movers5thindia
https://www.change.org/u/655282952
http://movers5thindia.over-blog.com/
https://movers5thindia.jimdo.com/
https://movers5thindia.edublogs.org
Mishra Suraj, 09th 2016f September, 2016

Packers and Movers in Mumbai
http://www.toshift.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai.html
Packers and Movers Pune
http://www.toshift.in/packers-and-movers-pune.html
Mishra Suraj, 09th 2016f September, 2016


Packers and Movers in Delhi
http://www.toshift.in/packers-and-movers-delhi.html
Packers and Movers in Gurgaon
http://www.toshift.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon.html
Packers and Movers in Noida
http://www.toshift.in/packers-and-movers-noida.html
Mishra Suraj, 09th 2016f September, 2016

Packers and Movers in Hyderabad
http://www.toshift.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad.html
Packers and Movers in Bangalore
http://www.toshift.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore.html
Greg, 11th 2013f October, 2013
Phone is disconnected and emails not returned. Stay away.
Marianne Graot, 25th 2013f January, 2013
I have not been able to receive any response for technical support for 3 days. Very frustrating. I am also planning to switch to a different company.
rysvpcj, 21st 2013f January, 2013
2MR8aR , [url=http://wepjzpdnsswu.com/]wepjzpdnsswu[/url], [link=http://szszlrivfgrk.com/]szszlrivfgrk[/link], http://umxpqpowrjpa.com/
ohqripbbi, 20th 2013f January, 2013
lLWIcO <a href="http://gphpvhordoup.com/">gphpvhordoup</a>
tqwxls, 20th 2013f January, 2013
4ZEpEQ , [url=http://aaroztrocqoc.com/]aaroztrocqoc[/url], [link=http://tjsnjmholdki.com/]tjsnjmholdki[/link], http://tqryerldeyyv.com/
Fanny, 18th 2013f January, 2013
Articles like this make life so much sipmler.
Rob P., 14th 2012f June, 2012
We have been with Dothost since 2004. We were able to communicate with them via email and now their telephone contact has been out of service for the past year. We are also moving away from Dothost. My advice is to stay away and go to a reliable hosting company who really cares about Customers.
Ian Millard - Update, 31st 2009f January, 2009
The situation is getting worse. Dothost is attempting to block or delay transfers by not unlocking domains, not sending EPP keys, and not forwarding the Transfer Confirmation emails.
We may have to call in InterNIC.
Ian Millard, 25th 2009f January, 2009
My experience started out ok, but the level of customer service and system reliability has declined rapidly in the last 6 months, to the point where it's non-existent.

I am moving 22 domain names and 5 hostings (4 starter packages and 1 small business) away from Dothost in the next 5 days.

I have spent $1,890 with this alleged company, and I can't even get them on the phone.

My advice? Stay away from Dothost.

Write Your Review
Your name

Your dothost.ca review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006