: : :
Visit www.evolvededicated.com
Evolvededicated General Information
  Evolvededicated is providing Linux hosting services, has been founded in 2004 and now it's years in business.

evolvededicated.com avarage uptime is 99.995% (rank #664 on our directory) with total 83573 succesulf and 4 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-19. Similar companies with 99.995% uptime are and m6.net.

Search for "evolvededicated.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 26963 results so company name popularity rank is #168.

There have been 23 positive votes for Evolvededicated and 6 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1159 (similar companies are bmhost.com and nozol.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Basic (Type: Linux) - 300 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Standard (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $24.95/mo

Premium (Type: Linux) - 3000 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $49.95/mo

Some techical data about evolvededicated.com
  IP: 66.76.228.106 - web1.evolveinc.com
IP Location: Florida - Orlando - Hostdime.com Inc
Blacklist Status: Blacklisted
Nameserver: NS1.EVOLVEDEDICATED.COM NS2.EVOLVEDEDICATED.COM
Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_jk/1.2.14 mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.3.9 FrontPage/5.0.2.2634a mod_ssl/2.8.21 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Description: Here ate Evolve Dedicated we are committed to providing you with hight quality, low-cost web hosting, domain name registration, web design/programming and ssl certificates. We also offer free hosting for not-for-profit organizations."

Back to "E" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
agdxfgvnung, 25th 2017f January, 2017
14ijvb <a href="http://jplbqwixjojk.com/">jplbqwixjojk</a>, [url=http://axzenvoqfkpo.com/]axzenvoqfkpo[/url], [link=http://trnbxfcpmoom.com/]trnbxfcpmoom[/link], http://lmxwfpituobx.com/
Sticky, 12th 2016f January, 2016
Cool! That's a clever way of lokinog at it! http://ncmcnbl.com [url=http://viowyvevf.com]viowyvevf[/url] [link=http://izirdsmfty.com]izirdsmfty[/link]
Yamary, 06th 2016f January, 2016
Good to see a <a href="http://dqfqptnff.com">taelnt</a> at work. I can't match that.
Moonok, 29th 2015f December, 2015
Searching on google for web hiostng exposes me to millions of affiliates promoting hiostng companies biased with 5 star reviews, how about a list of the best hosts that have untarnished reputation? Maybe not just a list, a blog post, I am sure you have heard something about every web hiostng company out there. I would give 5 stars anyday to Hostgator but I have only used them for the past 5 years .
Lucas, 27th 2015f August, 2015
Hello,I am writting to you to say that your book reeivw is amazing. I would have never written one like this, you are a very talented girl/boy I have never heard of this book before. I would love to find out if she finds her true mum (please can you get back to me on my comment. Have you heard of a book called War Horse by Micheal Morpurgo he inspires with my reading and writting. From your blogging friend,Eleanor.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your evolvededicated.com review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006