: : :
Visit www.f2g.net
F2g General Information
  F2g is providing Linux hosting services, has been founded in 2001 and now it's years in business.

f2g.net avarage uptime is 99.994% (rank #828 on our directory) with total 89641 succesulf and 5 failed checks, monitored since 2005-10-06. Similar companies with 99.994% uptime are and m6.net.

Search for "f2g.net" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 65400 results so company name popularity rank is #91.

There have been 27 positive votes for F2g and 6 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #174 (similar companies are interland.com and lexiconn.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Premium Plan (Type: Linux) - 15 GB space, 300 GB bandwidth for $6.95/mo

Some techical data about f2g.net
  IP: 198.199.105.50 - f2g.net
IP Location: California - San Jose - Ancient Media
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.DNSPARK.NET NS3.DNSPARK.NET
Registrar: GANDI
Server Type: Apache/2.0.54 (Debian GNU/Linux) mod_perl/1.99_14 Perl/v5.8.4 mod_ssl/2.0.54 OpenSSL/0.9.7d mod_auth_pgsql/2.0.1
Website Title: F2G.NET - Free web hosting, no ads - Premium web hosting $6.95, free domain name


Back to "F" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
Mimosa, 27th 2016f April, 2016
encore de belles rencontres !! que vos jambes et tout les vents du monde vous portent aussi loin que vous le <a href="http://afurvnrtgm.com">sohutiaerez</a> !! On attend la suite de vos aventures !
Lorene, 25th 2016f April, 2016
An iningltleet point of view, well expressed! Thanks!
crork service, 18th 2015f October, 2015
1XDQQw I really enjoy the article.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic.
kcjhkbv, 21st 2013f January, 2013
wY15xa , [url=http://bwzoxbhaclsf.com/]bwzoxbhaclsf[/url], [link=http://aerchifhtohz.com/]aerchifhtohz[/link], http://hdmppitftime.com/
oevkia, 19th 2013f January, 2013
UnvYro <a href="http://zrziqhemdjdz.com/">zrziqhemdjdz</a>
Patel, 18th 2013f January, 2013
zigwig86 / It's funny and true. But I've been in the biz for 21 years. I meet people like that, and I give them about 30 sedcnos before I say a Big Fat No. I am simply too busy. What I'd really like to say is: How's Never for you? Is Never good enough?
al, 26th 2006f February, 2006
Great value for money and nice support staff. Definately one of the best hosts for this price range.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your f2g.net review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006