: : :
Visit www.flexehost.com
Flexehost General Information
  Flexehost is providing Linux hosting services, has been founded in 2004 and now it's years in business.

flexehost.com avarage uptime is 99.998% (rank #103 on our directory) with total 84643 succesulf and 2 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-10. Similar companies with 99.998% uptime are and urlhost.net.

Search for "flexehost.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 606 results so company name popularity rank is #1113.

There have been 25 positive votes for Flexehost and 4 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1865 (similar companies are netdepartment.ca and 5star-web-hosting.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Basic (Type: Linux) - 100 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $4.95/mo

Advanced (Type: Linux) - 250 MB space, 8000 MB bandwidth for $10.95/mo

Pro (Type: Linux) - 350 MB space, 12 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

Pre Flexed (Type: Linux) - 550 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Flexed (Type: Linux) - 650 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

Hyper Flexed (Type: Linux) - 750 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $39.95/mo

Some techical data about flexehost.com
  IP: 54.174.212.152 - ec2-54-174-212-152.compute-1.amazonaws.com
IP Location: California - Jackson - Server Central Network
Blacklist Status: Clear
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 mod_jk/1.2.8 mod_gzip/1.3.26.1a PHP/4.4.0 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7e
Website Title: FlexeHost.com offers website hosting starting at just $4.95 a month with free 30 day money back guarantee. Other website hosting package available for any size hosting needs. Customer support is our main goal.
Description: FlexeHost.com offers website hosting starting at just $4.95 a month with free 30 day money back guarantee. Other hosting package available for any size website needs. We offer affordable frontpage hosting as well.

Back to "F" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
Luiza, 18th 2015f October, 2015
ben.keenDecember 6, 2006Thanks Milian! Sure, for the moment, just email me any <a href="http://lqfcen.com">imortvemenps</a> / fixes you make. I realise these comments areas are woefully inadequate for this, but I won't have any time to add a forum or something for another week or two.
Monzour, 17th 2015f October, 2015
Yah, Chris laughing, inecitfous when he got going. For me it's visual. I see him like in a clip, where he starts chuckling at some silly thing he's trying to tell but as he elaborates it's getting funnier and funnier until pretty soon he's in a fit of giggles and he can't talk anymore, his face contorting as he totally loses it eventually he comes up grinning for air, on the verge of a relapse
Pierre, 27th 2015f August, 2015
cold pools in the day & hot pools @ nite hot springs were alll ours till other peploe found em so off we went following our noses & trail of sulfur where wed'd dig & rock our need heaven ,rock jumping me & I ( I & A = ivy & apryl as me & ivy always called each other ( Hey A Hi I )any whooo when my leg was fkd up from hanggliding accident i had a fiberglass full long cast & Frank would carry me across the rocks to the swimming hole & set me a folding chair he put in the water water was where we were the most all year round all the years..Lila remember u & Ivy had hiked into sespe & arrive @ The spot @ nite ..i was there and had taken jempson weed i was happy to see uz but i said i sure hope im not hallucinating u guys & if am am i hope u dont go poof'..on a chris note..i recall this was around the time he branch away from us in some ways lookin for simpin different & we were just embracing life with child abandonment..when chris had his own place we'd visit & just bombard his little bliss he set up..we didnt understand wow chris mellow out man..lmao!!! its Chris's Laugh i still hear
DennisTub, 25th 2014f February, 2014
Everything else is finally only details -- important details, but variations on that theme. index.php is the controller, the menu method determins what the "present page" is, and a lot of occasions get fired along the way of building that page. Plugin modules can hook into those occasions and modify the workflow/supply added information/etc. That is also a part of the reason a lot of Drupal resources focus on making modules. Without modules, Drupal does not actually DO something other than say, 'Some one asked to get a page! Does it exist? No? OK, I will serve up a 404.'

<a href="http://billysrereebiz.com">Corro</a>

http://billysrereebiz.com - lolz
jkretbqk, 04th 2012f February, 2012
fZbCZf , [url=http://xzbrsyenzpdr.com/]xzbrsyenzpdr[/url], [link=http://ktsftjyuequo.com/]ktsftjyuequo[/link], http://agngmayjzhme.com/
lugvjuvtql, 02nd 2012f February, 2012
gYXEPR <a href="http://ujvovisajtlb.com/">ujvovisajtlb</a>
vbtaqdmhrg, 02nd 2012f February, 2012
j2qqqY , [url=http://pidsaappjckh.com/]pidsaappjckh[/url], [link=http://cvtccjsrvflg.com/]cvtccjsrvflg[/link], http://smylmmxbsbue.com/
dhqjxci, 01st 2012f February, 2012
2P7qGo <a href="http://kctlknvwulkq.com/">kctlknvwulkq</a>
Ryne, 31st 2012f January, 2012
This airtlce went ahead and made my day.
Jonas, 01st 2009f October, 2009
Cheap, but thats it. Its strange, I moved from Micfo because they got hacked. Then ended up at 3ix, they are cheap so it was attractive. But they now got hacked aswell. So ended up with hacked index. Anyway. if you want cheap unsecure and so so reliable webhosting then go for it. else get something better. it is however value for money
Write Your Review
Your name

Your flexehost.com review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006