: : :
Visit www.focushub.com
Focushub General Information
  Focushub is providing Linux hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

focushub.com avarage uptime is 99.994% (rank #1046 on our directory) with total 67586 succesulf and 4 failed checks, monitored since 2006-08-03. Similar companies with 99.994% uptime are and m6.net.

Search for "focushub.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 312 results so company name popularity rank is #1594.

There have been 22 positive votes for Focushub and 24 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1830 (similar companies are lowesthost.com and xehost.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  WebFour (Type: Linux) - 300 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $12/mo

WebThere (Type: Linux) - 200 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $8/mo

WebTwo Plan (Type: Linux) - 100 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $6/mo

WebOne Plan (Type: Linux) - 50 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $3.5/mo

Some techical data about focushub.com
  IP: 203.175.162.2 - svr109.phsserver.net
IP Location: Virginia - Mc Lean - Smv
Nameserver: DNS2.FOCUSHUB.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.3.11 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: Singapore Web Hosting Provider - Focushub
Description: Singapore web hosting, email hosting, domain name registration, web design services by Focushub.

Back to "F" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
crork fiverr, 19th 2015f October, 2015
QXfip0 I am so grateful for your blog post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.
Medo, 27th 2015f August, 2015
Hey Josh! Have you ever worked with priase teams? I'm having trouble getting them all together for a practice. What do you do to schedule worship team practices? b7 08/11/12 at 11:26b7I'm a volunteer secretary at my church, and I'm in charge of the graphics but have no clue about anything with photoshop or design. I need some easy tips to get his outlines done and making them look great thanks Josh! b7 08/11/12 at 11:33b7This might be a real general question but . where does your creativity come from? b7 09/11/12 at 15:18b7Do you have any vocal tips on not damaging your vocal chords from being used during the week for vocal practices and worship? This is coming from a newbie worship pastor :-pLeave a Comment Awesome! You decided to leave a comment. Please keep in mind that comments are moderated. Thanks for dropping by!
alice, 19th 2008f September, 2008
wow i did a check with ACRA and found out a lot about this company. Company address is not a real address. It is an audio house now. It is by a guy with 4-5 partners that pulled out over the years. If anyone needs more info on them can contact me.
alice, 18th 2008f September, 2008
tel number is not in use and address stated on the website as 'physical address' is just a mailing address. You call this a company? don't think so. bad bad bad.
alice, 18th 2008f September, 2008
email them a million times but no response. Very bad service. I would seriously hope people will ask around before signing with them.
Daniel, 15th 2008f September, 2008
Focushub is down! My website is down too.. for more than half a day now.
ken, 15th 2008f September, 2008
i'm experiencing downtime now! and focushub's own website is down too. Have they gone out of business?
Steven, 13th 2007f October, 2007
"Disagree" Wonderful customer service, but the guy dun seems to know wad he is doing! crap technical knowlegde
martyn hook, 30th 2007f May, 2007
very poor customer support
Write Your Review
Your name

Your focushub.com review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006