: : :
Visit www.frogee.com
Frogee General Information
  Frogee is providing Linux and Reseller hosting services, has been founded in 2002 and now it's years in business.

frogee.com avarage uptime is 99.992% (rank #1464 on our directory) with total 84819 succesulf and 7 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-13. Similar companies with 99.992% uptime are and netatlantic.com.

Search for "frogee.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 743 results so company name popularity rank is #991.

There have been 19 positive votes for Frogee and 5 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1672 (similar companies are twinpineshosting.com and maxiumhosting.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Basic Starter (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $3.99/mo

Basic Value (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $6.99/mo

Basic Bronze (Type: Linux) - 3000 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $9.99/mo

Basic Silver (Type: Linux) - 5000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $12.99/mo

Basic Gold (Type: Linux) - 10 GB space, 80 GB bandwidth for $15.99/mo

Basic Platinum (Type: Linux) - 15 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $19.99/mo

Starter Reseller Plan (Type: Reseller) - 15 GB space, 75 GB bandwidth for $19.99/mo

Value Reseller Plan (Type: Reseller) - 25 GB space, 125 GB bandwidth for $29.99/mo

Deluxe Reseller Plan (Type: Reseller) - 35 GB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $39.99/mo

Some techical data about frogee.com
  IP: 173.249.157.75 - bullfrog.frogee.com
IP Location: California - Rancho Santa Fe - Pegasus Web Technologies
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.FROGEEDNS.COM NS2.FROGEEDNS.COM
Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_jk/1.2.8 mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.3.10 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: Frogee.com | #1 Choice For Web Hosting
Description: Domain name registration & web site hosting from the worlds leader - Frogee.com. From a dedicated web server to co-location services, shared servers and more, Frogee.com can provide the service you need.

Back to "F" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
fiverr crork, 18th 2015f October, 2015
PEecmm Thanks for sharing, this is a fantastic article.Really looking forward to read more.
hyronodqoq, 30th 2014f August, 2014
gdeR2X <a href="http://uedngnuzgagw.com/">uedngnuzgagw</a>, [url=http://eizvabnjffab.com/]eizvabnjffab[/url], [link=http://zcynsblagcgh.com/]zcynsblagcgh[/link], http://yuupbjujcbvo.com/
tnjglgfsju, 23rd 2012f October, 2012
FylWjv , [url=http://uvsfbdyvcimh.com/]uvsfbdyvcimh[/url], [link=http://thgajpcjwjzf.com/]thgajpcjwjzf[/link], http://vwidcpluftbd.com/
jwpybcfa, 22nd 2012f October, 2012
iRXUsD <a href="http://nzefutznhgse.com/">nzefutznhgse</a>
jmdxppcwajd, 22nd 2012f October, 2012
Rpkd8X , [url=http://hlahuiwcmgeb.com/]hlahuiwcmgeb[/url], [link=http://sycdspcwewxq.com/]sycdspcwewxq[/link], http://esuytuxnepmi.com/
vqpmjpzhes, 20th 2012f October, 2012
R1Wssi <a href="http://yglglaelhvub.com/">yglglaelhvub</a>
Suvachajee, 20th 2012f October, 2012
hello there and thanks a lot for your info I have ctaerinly picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise several technical points using this web site, since I experienced to reload the site many times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I'm complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your high-quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail () and could look out for a lot more of your respective intriguing content. Ensure that you update this again soon.. Credit consolidation
Tom, 09th 2007f May, 2007
This is one of the two worst hosting companies I have ever dealt with. NO response to customer service queries, NO way to talk to anyone, NO ability to login to their online ticket system since it does not send out confirmation emails. I have been with them for two years. The first year was fine, the second has thus far been absolutely horrid. They have been hacked (losing all account info), they have lost accounts (including mine), they have misconfigured directory permissions, and I am at the point where I wouldn't recommend their hosting to my worst enemy.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your frogee.com review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006