: : :
Visit www.fullservicehosting.com
Fullservicehosting General Information
  Fullservicehosting is providing Linux and Windows hosting services, has been founded in 1999 and now it's years in business.

fullservicehosting.com avarage uptime is 99.991% (rank #1676 on our directory) with total 84909 succesulf and 8 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-13. Similar companies with 99.991% uptime are and netatlantic.com.

Search for "fullservicehosting.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 554 results so company name popularity rank is #1177.

There have been 18 positive votes for Fullservicehosting and 9 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #831 (similar companies are webclickhosting.com and ahdonline.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Bronze Linux (Type: Linux) - 200 MB space, 1000 MB bandwidth for $6.95/mo

Silver Linux (Type: Linux) - 400 MB space, 3000 MB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

Gold Linux (Type: Linux) - 600 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

Platinum Linux (Type: Linux) - 1250 MB space, 8000 MB bandwidth for $49.95/mo

Enterprise Linux (Type: Linux) - 2500 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $99.95/mo

Bronze Windows (Type: Windows) - 200 MB space, 1000 MB bandwidth for $8.95/mo

Silver Windows (Type: Windows) - 400 MB space, 3000 MB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Enterprise (Type: Windows) - 2500 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $124.95/mo

Some techical data about fullservicehosting.com
  IP: 185.53.179.8 - 185.53.179.8
IP Location: Texas - Dallas - Theplanet.com Internet Services Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.FULLSERVICEHOSTING.COM NS2.FULLSERVICEHOSTING.COM
Registrar: DOTSTER, INC.
Website Title: FullServiceHosting.Com: FrontPage Web Hosting & E-commerce Services
Description: Linux Web Hosting, FrontPage Web Hosting, Email Hosting and Domain Registrations

Back to "F" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
Jennylee, 26th 2016f April, 2016
Hi Samuel,I am not sure if that affect will ultimately affect you as that question is meant to be for US Social Security number applications only. Whether they check your name against Social Security records prior to selecting winners is unknown. If you are lucky enough to win, then you will have to explain all this in your US consulate inv.Gtiewerood Luck,CJ http://chaxujuc.com [url=http://tcfdoob.com]tcfdoob[/url] [link=http://sihpmfwmg.com]sihpmfwmg[/link]
Rileigh, 25th 2016f April, 2016
As Opus Dei needed their own saint to silence those who renciogze it as a cult, Vatican II needs a sainted pope to silence those who recognize its documents as flawed. I pray that this is more than the Good God will allow.
fiverr backlinks, 17th 2015f October, 2015
QjO2dW I value the article post.Really thank you! Fantastic.
Bill, 20th 2009f August, 2009
Search the web and see how many people are unhappy and fed up with this company. I am asking for a refund.
JG, 13th 2008f August, 2008
Terrible! We are now at 8 days without email service and a down website. They have no idea when it will be online again. New host provider here we come
Martin Gregory, 21st 2008f February, 2008
I have never had an issue with Full Service Hosting. When I have need support they have answered and resolved my issue with ease and speed. they are freindly and courtious and always have time for a kind word.
I would and have recommended them and use them for my Web Maiintenance business called iwebassist.com.
Thanks for doing such a grerat job.
M
Write Your Review
Your name

Your fullservicehosting.com review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006