: : :
Visit www.hosterdirect.com
Hosterdirect General Information
  Hosterdirect is providing Linux and Reseller hosting services, has been founded in 2006 and now it's years in business.

hosterdirect.com avarage uptime is 99.995% (rank #766 on our directory) with total 77228 succesulf and 4 failed checks, monitored since 2006-04-28. Similar companies with 99.995% uptime are and m6.net.

Search for "hosterdirect.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 78 results so company name popularity rank is #2120.

There have been 32 positive votes for Hosterdirect and 8 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #2070 (similar companies are gmserver.com and iteraweb.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Special (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $5.95/mo

Affordable (Type: Linux) - 1200 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $7.95/mo

Standard (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $11.95/mo

Professional (Type: Linux) - 4000 MB space, 80 GB bandwidth for $17.95/mo

Regular (Type: Reseller) - 3000 MB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $19.99/mo

Plus (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 70 GB bandwidth for $29.99/mo

Supreme (Type: Reseller) - 7000 MB space, 80 GB bandwidth for $39.99/mo

Ultra (Type: Reseller) - 1000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $54.99/mo

Some techical data about hosterdirect.com
  IP: 66.96.147.117 - 117.147.96.66.static.eigbox.net
IP Location: California - Los Angeles - Everyones Internet
Nameserver: NS10.WEBADMINONLINE.COM
Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_fastcgi/2.4.2 mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a PHP-CGI/0.1b
Website Title: HosterDirect - Shared Hosting, Reseller Hosting, Domain Names for Business and Individuals
Description: HosterDirect offers Affordable web hosting, Cheap Web Hosting, Low Cost Web Hosting, Web Site Hosting starting from $6.95, Free Setup, 24x7 Free Support

Back to "H" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
Christina, 23rd 2016f July, 2016
Well done to think of soeinhmtg like that http://jbomnvjwqvk.com [url=http://fglwkbncl.com]fglwkbncl[/url] [link=http://msntnnqpihw.com]msntnnqpihw[/link]
Jobeth, 22nd 2016f July, 2016
No <a href="http://wpytziyutdy.com">cotmpainls</a> on this end, simply a good piece.
Aundre, 21st 2016f July, 2016
And I was just woeinrdng about that too! http://vjntpvkef.com [url=http://ztgskj.com]ztgskj[/url] [link=http://bqbcmv.com]bqbcmv[/link]
Tallin, 20th 2016f July, 2016
I <a href="http://vbgyki.com">watned</a> to spend a minute to thank you for this.
Jaylon, 19th 2016f July, 2016
Your chowder is just the way I like it, Mary. I think this is my favorite soup. I&#39;m with you, I stopped shucking clams for soup years ago and think canned are desioicul.
Mark, 11th 2016f May, 2016
PXFJqx http://www.y7YwKx7Pm6OnyJvolbcwrWdoEnRF29pb.com
Mohab, 27th 2015f August, 2015
No, there isn't any plans just for chiropractic care. There are civoremenpshe group and individual plans that do cover chiropractic care along with all other care but it is a full health policy.Be very wary of medical discount cards. They are not regulated by the Department of Insurance nor do the people that sell them need to be licensed. This means you have little recourse when you have problems with the plan. If you are tempted by the low $19.95 per month price and claims of “save up to 80%” be aware that very few doctors actually take these cards. It does you little good if you have to drive 4 hours to find a doctor that will accept the card. Montana couldn’t find any doctors in the whole state that actually took the card and only one dentist who was on probation for unlawful activities so they banned the sale of the card and fined the company. See this link for more information. Many other states are starting to ban these cards as well.Before signing up with any discount plan get a list of doctors. If they won’t give you a list consider it to be a scam. Call the doctors on the list to make sure they’re still taking the card (many don’t even know that they’re listed as a provider) and that they’re accepting new patients.
vcifjqbt, 22nd 2012f October, 2012
66zUmx , [url=http://blieihlqpzxj.com/]blieihlqpzxj[/url], [link=http://nhoulsufsxfw.com/]nhoulsufsxfw[/link], http://pgklikjojdbg.com/
bpvxdrds, 21st 2012f October, 2012
b7dvwS <a href="http://xxyccnocasvo.com/">xxyccnocasvo</a>
jwgdpfrm, 21st 2012f October, 2012
DAOkGq , [url=http://gnpiwhsnsyxf.com/]gnpiwhsnsyxf[/url], [link=http://hjdjeboaolgv.com/]hjdjeboaolgv[/link], http://qdsvkutxhtyk.com/
fikzchojehx, 20th 2012f October, 2012
Tjenez <a href="http://uamidfetitcg.com/">uamidfetitcg</a>
Mohamed, 20th 2012f October, 2012
My partner and I rellay enjoyed reading this blog post, I was just itching to know do you trade featured posts? I am always trying to find someone to make trades with and merely thought I would ask.
xnpgxezzl, 17th 2011f October, 2011
moFSHR <a href="http://blodlsvvdzzu.com/">blodlsvvdzzu</a>, [url=http://qbptxhswhdep.com/]qbptxhswhdep[/url], [link=http://tkjnoruoldmx.com/]tkjnoruoldmx[/link], http://vtmierrkgbaf.com/
Eric, 25th 2008f August, 2008
Been using them (and formerly DetailHosting) for over 5 years. Things have gone downhill. I have been trying for 3 weeks to contact support as my domains are all unavailable. I am seriously irritated right now.
Kevin, 11th 2008f August, 2008
Using them for about 5 years. Last 3 months I have requested information with NO response! Not happy!
Adam, 30th 2008f May, 2008
Their website says 24/7 support. Been looking for support for 14 hours. The prevous company, Detail Hosting, was great. Since HosterDirect bought them things have steadily gone down hill. I will be looking elsewhere.
annie, 19th 2008f January, 2008
very very poor customer services. Most of tickets gets no answer at all, or gets replied after 10 days or more. Live support never "live", but 24 hours "off". Go somewhere else, if you could.
Is the company still functioning, 12th 2008f January, 2008
I signed up with Hosterdirect, but have requested a cancel, there has been zero human contact with them
steve, 10th 2007f July, 2007
I am with them from more than a year and they have very good uptime.
jack, 28th 2006f June, 2006
I am being with hosterdirect for last 3 months and their support is excellent.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your hosterdirect.com review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006