: : :
Visit www.hostitcheap.com
Hostitcheap General Information
  Hostitcheap is providing Linux hosting services, has been founded in 1999 and now it's years in business.

hostitcheap.com avarage uptime is 99.992% (rank #1426 on our directory) with total 85823 succesulf and 7 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-30. Similar companies with 99.992% uptime are and netatlantic.com.

Search for "hostitcheap.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 2120 results so company name popularity rank is #676.

There have been 16 positive votes for Hostitcheap and 9 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #792 (similar companies are emegaweb.net and az-webhost.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  $5 Unix (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $5/mo

Some techical data about hostitcheap.com
  IP: 66.178.177.30 - 66.178.177.30
IP Location: New York - New York - Kazserv Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.7a PHP-CGI/0.1b
Website Title: >>> HostItCheap.com - Host More For Much Less - $5 Full Featured Domain Web Hosting
Description: HostItCheap.com is one of the very few hosting providers online that offers a complete web hosting plan for only $5.00 USD per month! No set-up fee and no hidden charges! We provide www.youchoose.com, 500 MB disk space, 10 GB transfer, premium Control

Back to "H" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
fiverr seo, 18th 2015f October, 2015
w1lKLX Thanks-a-mundo for the blog.Really thank you! Cool.
Jelena, 27th 2015f August, 2015
Excellent post. I used to be checking cosannttly this weblog and I am impressed!Extremely useful info specifically the final part :) I handle such info a lot.I was looking for this particular info for a very lengthy time. Thanks and best of luck.my web site ::
Ralph Lauren Outlet, 24th 2014f June, 2014
http://www.burbagssale2014.com/ Burberry Outlet
http://www.airmaxshoesfactory.com/ Air Max Shoes
http://www.coachblackfriday2014.com/ Coach Black Friday
http://www.coach-storeoutletonline.com/ Coach Black Friday
http://www.coachcoachoutlet.com/ Coach Cyber Monday
http://www.coachxfactory.com/ Coach Factory
http://www.coach-factoryoutletonline.net/ Coach Outlet Factory
http://www.coach-outletonlineusa.com/ Coach Outlet USA
http://www.coach-pursesfactory.com/ Coach Purses Factory
http://www.coachpurseusa.com/ Coach Purses USA
http://www.coach-storeoutlet.com/ Coach Store Outlet
http://www.coach-pursesonline.com/ Coach Purses On Sale
http://www.monsterbeatsbydres.com/ Monster Beats Outlet
http://www.louis-vuittonblackfriday.com/ Louis Vuitton Outlet
http://www.lv-guccishoesfactory.com/ Louis Vuitton Factory
http://www.marcjacobsonsale.com/ Marc Jacobs On Sale
http://www.mcmworldwides.com/ MCM Outlet
http://www.mcmoutlet-jp.com/ MCM 店铺
http://www.oakleysunglassesfactory.com/ cheap oakley sunglasses
http://www.michaelkors-mas.com/ Michael Kors Outlet
http://www.michaelkors.so/ Michael Kors Outlet
http://www.michaelkorsfactory-store.com/ Michael Kors Factory
http://www.michaelkorsoutletr.com/ Michael Kors Outlet
http://www.michael-korsfactoryonline.com/ Michael Kors Factory Online
http://www.newcoachfactoryoutlet.com/ Coach Factory Outlet
http://www.north-faceoutletonlines.net/ North Face Outlet Online
http://www.polo-outletstore.com/ Polo Outlet Store
http://www.ralph-laurenhome.com/ Ralph Lauren UK
http://www.salongchamppairs.com/ Sac Longchamp Pairs
http://www.tcoachoutletonline.com/ Coach Outlet Online
http://www.the-coachfactoryoutlet.com/ Coach Factory Oultet
http://www.barbour-jacketsoutlet.com/ Barbour Jackets Outlet Online
http://www.canada-gooser.com/ Canada Goose Outlet
http://www.guccishoesuk-2014.com/ Gucci Outlet Online
http://www.michaelkorsstates.com/ Michael Kors Outlet
http://www.moncler-clearance.com/ Moncler Clearance
http://www.moncler-jacketsoutletonline.com/ Moncler Jackets Outlet Online
http://www.northsclearance.com/ North Clearace Outlet
http://www.polo-ralphlaurenonline.com/ Polo Ralph Lauren Outlet Online
http://www.woolrich-clearance.com/ Woolrich Clearance
http://www.cvshopfactory.com/ shop.coachfactory.com
http://www.mksfactoryoutlet.com/ Michael Kors Factory Outlet
http://www.zxcoachoutlet.com/ Coach Outlet Online USA
http://www.thebeatsbydre.net/ Beats by Dre
http://www.superbagsmarket.com/ Coach Outlet Online
http://www.nike-jordanshoes.com/ Nike Jordan Shoes
http://www.newoutletonlinemall.com/ Coach Purses Outlet Online
http://www.clickmichaelkors.com/ Michael Kors USA
Paul, 31st 2011f August, 2011
Excellent servers, fast, support at a personal level... Love the control panel!!
Deb, 27th 2010f November, 2010
Excellent uptime, fast servers, they now give unlimited disk space, domains, and bandwidth. Been with them for about 4 years.. Good support too....
johnc, 09th 2010f November, 2010
Excellent!!!! Highly recommend them, I host about 30 domains with them. Great uptime, fast.
Alice, 31st 2009f December, 2009
Exellent uptime, great support, I've never been down that I can tell and I have been hosting with them for 6 years. Now they offer unlimited Space, bandwidth, and hosted domains. Wow..
art, 21st 2009f December, 2009
I've been hosting with them for almost 2 years. Great uptime... Excellent customer support, they know what they are doing.
Mathew E, 21st 2009f December, 2009
I've been using hostitcheap.com for a few years. I've never experianced any outages, must be other hosts posing as customers and posting bad reviews. Every helpdesk ticket I opened was answered within an hour. I've even called them a few times, only waited on hold for a few minutes. and once I left a message and got a call back in matter of minutes. Support is Great. The service is great. Highly Recommend! I send everyone that needs hosting to them, and they are all very happy.
steven, 18th 2009f December, 2009
I just started to host with them a few months ago... Fast sign up, instant setup, and customer support was always there to help me. The service is great!!
Romek, 17th 2009f December, 2009
run away from them! it is a joke
Romek, 17th 2009f December, 2009
I used those guys a couple of years ago. Every now and then things were down and then you prayed. No support whatsoever. Check other services, those guys are not worth your time. would not go back. would not recommend.
Sarah, 11th 2009f December, 2009
I have been using hostitcheap for almost 4 years. I have never had problems accessing my site or email. I recently opened a helpdesk ticket asking for help with a script for my site. They responded almost instantly. Great uptime! Wonderful Service.. If you need unlimited space and bandwidth, this is place ... A+++
Sarah, 11th 2009f December, 2009
I've been hosting with this company for the past 4 years. I opened a few tickets recently needing help with a script for my site, I got almost instant response to my questions. Excellent up time, I have never had my site down. An A++
John, 15th 2008f March, 2008
They are always down & support is a joke. These guys stink, actually this guy stinks, it is one guy named Roman. Sometimes he's down, sometimes he'll support you, but you are mostly on your own, praying your site doesn't go down for a few days, as is typical with this host.
Carol, 23rd 2007f December, 2007
I signed up for their hosting using a reloadable Visa card. I never used it anyplace else, but a week later it was empty. These creeps either stole my CC# or their system is insecure. Turns out this is a one man show. Support is practically non-existant & they are rude. So I left to host elsewhere & they spammed all my customers with advertisements of themselves. Scammy...
Vlad, 23rd 2007f June, 2007
I started my hosting with them in 2003. At the beginning they had some downtime due to server crashes and constant updates, but last couple years I did not have any downtime problems, so their realibility is definitely increased. Their tech support is online only, but they are very responsive, and I do not remember if I ever had opened tickets more than 3 days. I would give them 4 of 5. The only thing why I am considering move my account is very few web space they provide. If I find out more space for the same price, I will move my sites. Their service is good, but I need more space, so I will take a risk.
Dusty, 19th 2007f January, 2007
I've hosted lots of sites here and the only problems I've had were when there was a blackout in NY, and when I ran a script that overloaded their server (my fault). I signed up for Host Department for my last site, and that was a huge mistake. I'm signing with HIC again...
Jim, 13th 2006f April, 2006
I've been with them for 2 years. Great uptime, Excellent speed, great offer, good support!
Write Your Review
Your name

Your hostitcheap.com review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006