: : :
Visit www.httpeasy.com
Httpeasy General Information
  Httpeasy is providing Linux and Reseller hosting services, has been founded in 2002 and now it's years in business.

httpeasy.com avarage uptime is 99.997% (rank #378 on our directory) with total 63165 succesulf and 2 failed checks, monitored since 2006-09-22. Similar companies with 99.997% uptime are and ssa-host.com.

Search for "httpeasy.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 766 results so company name popularity rank is #977.

There have been 89 positive votes for Httpeasy and 8 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1718 (similar companies are uplinkweb.com and ebizcraftsman.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Plan 1 (Type: Linux) - 200 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $5/mo

Plan 2 (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $10/mo

Plan 3 (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $15/mo

Plan 4 (Type: Linux) - 1500 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $20/mo

Plan 5 (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $25/mo

Plan 6 (Type: Linux) - 2500 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $30/mo

Plan 1 (Type: Reseller) - 1000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $10/mo

Plan 2 (Type: Reseller) - 2000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $20/mo

Plan 3 (Type: Reseller) - 3000 MB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $30/mo

Plan 4 (Type: Reseller) - 4000 MB space, 80 GB bandwidth for $40/mo

Plan 5 (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $50/mo

Plan 6 (Type: Reseller) - 6000 MB space, 120 GB bandwidth for $60/mo

Some techical data about httpeasy.com
  IP: 52.71.185.125 - ec2-52-71-185-125.compute-1.amazonaws.com
IP Location: Washington - Liberty Lake - Layered Technologies Inc
Nameserver: NS2.SOLIDPHP.NET
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache 3
Website Title: httpEasy - 4 Years in the Shared and Multiple Domain Web Hosting Business.
Description: Offers Linux shared plans, reseller program and dedicated servers. Based in North Carolina, United States.

Back to "H" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
Jeff, 05th 2013f September, 2013
Top service & support for more than 3 years now. Couldn't be happier.
Andrew, 14th 2013f February, 2013
After being burned by several VPS providers, I decided to stop throwing money away on people who didn't know what they were doing, and settled on a dedicated server purchase. After doing a lot of research and some presales inquiry with httpEasy, I found them to be a good match. I selected a customized configuration and made the purchase. Setup was quick and impeccable. That was over a year ago, and I haven't looked back.

I've had nothing but a great experience since I started with them. Their customer service, technical support, management, well, everyone I've dealt with have been nothing but polite and professional. I just couldn't be happier with the server or the support.
David, 21st 2012f November, 2012
I've been with those guys for over 2 years and never had any issue. I don't submit too many tickets but they are always answered promptly,politely and to the point. my sites are loading fast and are always up and I can host as many domains as I like for a pittance. Not the slightest complaint or any regrets so far.
Katie, 05th 2012f November, 2012
I have nothing but good things to say about httpeasy. Their support staff go over and above when you have any problems and in my case it wasn't even related to the hosting but to a 3rd-party software provider. Mike, Paul and the others, I can't thank you enough!
Katie, 04th 2012f November, 2012
I have nothing but good things to say about httpeasy. Their support staff go over and above when you have any problems and in my case it wasn't even related to the hosting but to a 3rd-party software provider. Mike, Paul and the others, I can't thank you enough!
Joseph, 10th 2012f October, 2012
Signing up with them was easy and the setup instant. So far didn't encounter any issues and after only three months with them they doubled the resources of my plan for free. Really nice feat.
Andrew, 08th 2012f October, 2012
I've been with httpEasy for several years now and the overall experience has been excellent. Support responses are quick and polite, they usually come up with a solution whatever the problem is (even if it's my own fault). My site is loading fast and I never noticed any downtime. Highly recommended!
Write Your Review
Your name

Your httpeasy.com review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006