: : :
Visit www.idesigns.net
Idesigns General Information
  Idesigns is providing Linux and Reseller hosting services, has been founded in 1998 and now it's years in business.

idesigns.net avarage uptime is 99.992% (rank #1444 on our directory) with total 85231 succesulf and 7 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-03. Similar companies with 99.992% uptime are and netatlantic.com.

Search for "idesigns.net" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 355 results so company name popularity rank is #1499.

There have been 26 positive votes for Idesigns and 4 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #393 (similar companies are asppages.net and nethere.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  STARTER (Type: Linux) - 50 MB space, 3000 MB bandwidth for $12.95/mo

STANDARD (Type: Linux) - 150 MB space, 7000 MB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

ADVANCED (Type: Linux) - 200 MB space, 9000 MB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

PROFESSIONAL (Type: Linux) - 250 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $39.95/mo

COMMERCE (Type: Linux) - 300 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $49.95/mo

RESELLER (Type: Reseller) - 350 MB space, 12 GB bandwidth for $59.95/mo

Some techical data about idesigns.net
  IP: 67.225.148.13 - idesigns.net
IP Location: Alabanza Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS.IDESIGNS.NET NS2.IDESIGNS.NET
Registrar: BULKREGISTER, LLC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) ApacheJServ/1.1.2 PHP/4.3.10 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 Rewrit/1.1a
Website Title: IDesigns.net :: Professional and Affordable Web Hosting
Description: IDesigns Web Hosting - Resellers Welcomed! Competitively Priced Professional Hosting, Packages include development tools and features such as free secure server, MySQL, PHP, CGI, Miva and 24 hour technical support.

Back to "I" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
hmtbpj, 23rd 2012f October, 2012
n9OPei , [url=http://bfbansxefdzh.com/]bfbansxefdzh[/url], [link=http://ttdsjihhjato.com/]ttdsjihhjato[/link], http://tcgyvijdfmbo.com/
dkyuuhbdn, 22nd 2012f October, 2012
3D5w4B <a href="http://ydgkuoodhybt.com/">ydgkuoodhybt</a>
yycxqbweop, 22nd 2012f October, 2012
pf6e0s , [url=http://ocqifznxzoxi.com/]ocqifznxzoxi[/url], [link=http://beqrkyjfeqgf.com/]beqrkyjfeqgf[/link], http://ipjvvkytnoco.com/
hmwmqs, 21st 2012f October, 2012
z5FQBf <a href="http://gpljtqsnzcvd.com/">gpljtqsnzcvd</a>
Erdogan, 20th 2012f October, 2012
I was very apprehensive about the move of my elrledy parents. I had zero experience with out of state moves. I requested a quote from a big name mover that never got back to me. A friend mentioned that her mother had been moved by Brothers Movers and had been very happy, especially having been burned by another company previously. I called and talked to Laurie. She made it all seem so simple, almost too simple. She was right on. Timing, the estimate, everything. Very courteous movers. All in all, a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend them.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your idesigns.net review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006