: : :
Visit www.infosaic.com
Infosaic General Information
  Infosaic is providing Windows hosting services, has been founded in 2001 and now it's years in business.

infosaic.com avarage uptime is 99.991% (rank #1659 on our directory) with total 85048 succesulf and 8 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-06. Similar companies with 99.991% uptime are and netatlantic.com.

Search for "infosaic.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 343 results so company name popularity rank is #1518.

There have been 28 positive votes for Infosaic and 11 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1274 (similar companies are guiwebhosting.com and lytehost.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Basic Hosting (Type: Windows) - 1000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $8.99/mo

Standard Hosting (Type: Windows) - 2000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $12.99/mo

Advanced Hosting (Type: Windows) - 3000 MB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $24.99/mo

e-Commerce Hosting (Type: Windows) - 5000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $40/mo

Some techical data about infosaic.com
  IP: 104.27.22.99 - 104.27.22.99
IP Location: Arizona - Tempe - Completeweb.net
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: DNS1.NAME-SERVICES.COM DNS2.NAME-SERVICES.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Website Title: Infosaic


Back to "I" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
fiverr crork, 19th 2015f October, 2015
p4nP8C I appreciate you sharing this blog article.Thanks Again. Will read on...
Jpt, 02nd 2012f February, 2012
Fuck Services..!!! and Horrible tech support
William, 16th 2010f September, 2010
Reliable, fast. They know how to host Asp.net!!!
Carey, 08th 2010f June, 2010
I've been hosting with them for many years. They are the best! Lots of space for SQL. Great performance and support.
William, 14th 2010f May, 2010
They overcharged my credit card and lost my files. STAY CLEAR!
William, 14th 2010f May, 2010
They lost my files and overcharged my credit card. STAY CLEAR.
John, 04th 2010f January, 2010
Fast, great uptime, great service. Support for latest technologies. Just what we needed.
John, 04th 2010f January, 2010
Great hosting experience. Great uptime, fast. Unbelievable tech support.
John, 04th 2010f January, 2010
Perfect uptime. Great support.
Carey, 16th 2009f November, 2009
Bad host! Our website attacked two times recently. Horrible tech support. STAY AWAY!
Will, 17th 2009f July, 2009
Best service and uptime!!!
Jack, 29th 2008f September, 2008
Bad Tech support. cPanel amateur and incomplete setup. Have to pull someones hair out to get 1 thing done from the 15 things to be fixed. Stay away.
Steve, 11th 2008f February, 2008
Great hosting, great support
Write Your Review
Your name

Your infosaic.com review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006