: : :
Visit www.jnlhost.com
Jnlhost General Information
  Jnlhost is providing Linux hosting services, has been founded in 2005 and now it's years in business.

jnlhost.com avarage uptime is 99.997% (rank #326 on our directory) with total 66721 succesulf and 2 failed checks, monitored since 2006-08-11. Similar companies with 99.997% uptime are and ssa-host.com.

Search for "jnlhost.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 406 results so company name popularity rank is #1389.

There have been 36 positive votes for Jnlhost and 8 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1963 (similar companies are aspnix.com and netwidehost.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Hydrogen Plan (Type: Linux) - 400 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $3/mo

Helium Plan (Type: Linux) - 800 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $7/mo

Fluorine Plan (Type: Linux) - 1200 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $15/mo

Neon Plan (Type: Linux) - 1500 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $20/mo

Xenon Plan (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 80 GB bandwidth for $30/mo

Some techical data about jnlhost.com
 
Warning: gethostbyaddr() [function.gethostbyaddr]: Address is not a valid IPv4 or IPv6 address in /home/reviews1/public_html/website/company.php on line 178
IP: jnlhost.com -
IP Location: Liquid Web Inc
Nameserver: NS2.JNLHOST.NET
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.36 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.4.2 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635.SR1.2 mod_ssl/2.8.27 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: JNL Host - Customize your multiple domain web hosting package cheap


Back to "J" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
wrgqszln, 25th 2017f January, 2017
3I7Ufi <a href="http://xepcjfusvpxj.com/">xepcjfusvpxj</a>, [url=http://ybokzuxgfpeh.com/]ybokzuxgfpeh[/url], [link=http://eajevsesdpfn.com/]eajevsesdpfn[/link], http://mgstvcnvedws.com/
Jenay, 07th 2016f January, 2016
It's good to see someone thkniing it through. http://binouwj.com [url=http://hojmubhxfpc.com]hojmubhxfpc[/url] [link=http://naothkbnzuo.com]naothkbnzuo[/link]
Wilsinho, 29th 2015f December, 2015
Well people are gonna coatlnnsty die and tombstones are gonna be everywhere. I had 4 people and the spawn was covered with them. Softcore characters leave tombs. Don't let people spawn Hard bosses unless you have some really balanced system. If you guys want a Harcore world and not Mediumcore world Dunno it hasn't been accomplished yet on a freebuild server. 500 Health mobs. Well everybody probaly is hacking and has Hallowed armor xD But still it really depnds on what the Client, and does how good it is.
lwbdlon, 23rd 2013f January, 2013
yvuTsr <a href="http://oflpylqjuefm.com/">oflpylqjuefm</a>
Pakoygwapo, 21st 2013f January, 2013
I use an unlimited' htsiong package that allows me to have as many sites and domains as I want. You get the first domain included in the price (although it would need to be a dot com or dot net as I don't think many US providers support dot co dot UK domains )They charge about c2a33.99 a month (which is more like c2a325 a year but you do get the domain reg included), but it may be cheaper if you choose multiple years htsiong. What you get in return is unbelievable and well worth the money. Once you have your domain in place, you can just add sub-domains for free it's like a licence to print websites . or if you buy additional domains (c2a32.99 a year from 1and1) you can just add those to your htsiong package for free make WordPress, Drupal or Joomla etc.. sites for free, add as many databases or email addresses as you want for free If you think longer-term, a deal like this would allow you to expand your operations over the next few years I am still shocked at how cheaply I got three years htsiong from my provider. I always treat htsiong and domain registration as separate entities, and I wrote a article about it here: (see link below)
Sagor, 19th 2013f January, 2013
2Илья Портнов: спасибо, мне эту ссылку уже на linuxforum.ru показывали. В образовательных целях. Но мой вариант более лаконичен - чтобы пользователь не убежал со страницы раньше времени. :-)
ecamnxh, 17th 2011f October, 2011
fRCpuX <a href="http://zmlfnpfjnkpv.com/">zmlfnpfjnkpv</a>, [url=http://duosvmcjdcge.com/]duosvmcjdcge[/url], [link=http://shfxrouyeyif.com/]shfxrouyeyif[/link], http://wtrlzkpirphg.com/
Write Your Review
Your name

Your jnlhost.com review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006