: : :
Visit www.jonesolutions.com
Jonesolutions General Information
  Jonesolutions is providing Linux and Reseller hosting services, has been founded in 2002 and now it's years in business.

jonesolutions.com avarage uptime is 99.993% (rank #1320 on our directory) with total 76690 succesulf and 5 failed checks, monitored since 2006-05-02. Similar companies with 99.993% uptime are and netatlantic.com.

Search for "jonesolutions.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 361 results so company name popularity rank is #1475.

There have been 42 positive votes for Jonesolutions and 11 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #949 (similar companies are crazyhostguy.com and ovica.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Linux Package A (Type: Linux) - 100 MB space, 2000 MB bandwidth for $3.75/mo

Linux Package B (Type: Linux) - 450 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $5.75/mo

Linux Package C (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 12 GB bandwidth for $10.75/mo

Linux Reseller 1 (Type: Reseller) - 2000 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $8.95/mo

Linux Reseller 2 (Type: Reseller) - 3000 MB space, 38 GB bandwidth for $12.95/mo

Linux Reseller 3 (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 62 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Linux Reseller 4 (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $34.95/mo

Linux Reseller 5 (Type: Reseller) - 20 GB space, 250 GB bandwidth for $64.95/mo

Linux Reseller 6 (Type: Reseller) - 400 GB space, 500 GB bandwidth for $129.95/mo

Some techical data about jonesolutions.com
  IP: 104.25.212.106 - 104.25.212.106
IP Location: Texas - Carrollton - Softlayer Technologies Inc
Nameserver: NS2.JONESOLUTIONS.COM
Registrar: DIRECT INFORMATION PVT LTD D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Server Type: Apache
Website Title: JoneSolutions.Com - Linux, Windows, Reseller Hosting, Fully Managed Dedicated Servers
Description: JoneSolutions.Com is providing services on Linux and Windows Hosting. Dedicated servers are fully managed and we also do server management.

Back to "J" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
Kelly, 16th 2015f July, 2015
JS is the best when it comes to managing servers. we have 10 servers with them and very satisfied.
Satisfied, 16th 2015f July, 2015
Thank you JS. They are the best when it comes to managing servers.
nO WAY, 11th 2013f May, 2013
gUYS STAY AWAY,
please stay away from thise Philipino scammers.

They are terrible. Get your own managed server at hetzner.de
Muneer, 10th 2011f August, 2011
I have 2 servers with them and wish to have more, whenever, I need more. I started with them many years back and have never thought of changing. They are best in business.
Dennis, 20th 2010f May, 2010
Very poor ticket system. Quite unresponsive customer support.
stockerz.com, 14th 2008f October, 2008
They are the best!
Jerry, 25th 2008f May, 2008
We also have dedicated servers with them and they are amazing...
Antonis, 16th 2008f January, 2008
I have a dedicate server over a year.
They are very good, fast response Excellent services
Write Your Review
Your name

Your jonesolutions.com review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006