: : :
Visit www.kangaweb.com
Kangaweb General Information
  Kangaweb is providing Linux hosting services, has been founded in 1998 and now it's years in business.

kangaweb.com avarage uptime is 99.991% (rank #1655 on our directory) with total 85947 succesulf and 8 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-02. Similar companies with 99.991% uptime are and netatlantic.com.

Search for "kangaweb.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 566 results so company name popularity rank is #1163.

There have been 29 positive votes for Kangaweb and 7 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #380 (similar companies are angen.net and hosttec.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  Small Business Starter (Type: Linux) - 100 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Business Power (Type: Linux) - 150 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

Corporate Giant (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Some techical data about kangaweb.com
  IP: 67.207.160.84 - bradman-mail.linuxengine.net
IP Location: Texas - Dallas - Theplanet.com Internet Services Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.KANGAWEB.COM NS.KANGAWEB.COM
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) PHP/4.4.2 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.6c FrontPage/5.0.2.2510


Back to "K" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
Tessa, 26th 2016f April, 2016
je voudrais signaler à ceux qui se targuent de tradition français et d’histoire de France, que la présence arabe dans le 18ème date des années 20. C’est donc trnentioandllemeit un quartier à forte présence musulmane.ce grâce à quoi on y trouve les demis les moins chers de Paris, grâce au vivier économique majeur qu’y sont les bistrots tenus par des kabyles. http://tpqihtry.com [url=http://qpbwst.com]qpbwst[/url] [link=http://stigfvfoap.com]stigfvfoap[/link]
Hines, 25th 2016f April, 2016
Good to find an expert who knows what he's tanklig about!
fiverr seo, 19th 2015f October, 2015
uSdyni I truly appreciate this article post.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.
James, 07th 2009f July, 2009
I am an advanced student designer and I would like to build my portfolio of sites to show my future clients. If you need a site built under ten pages in size for your online biz then email me as I will build it for you for free if possible.
bobbysusi8@gmail.com
Write Your Review
Your name

Your kangaweb.com review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006