: : :
Visit www.maxdedicated.com
Maxdedicated General Information
  Maxdedicated is providing Linux and Reseller hosting services, has been founded in 2004 and now it's years in business.

maxdedicated.com avarage uptime is 99.998% (rank #146 on our directory) with total 82374 succesulf and 2 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-27. Similar companies with 99.998% uptime are and urlhost.net.

Search for "maxdedicated.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 5463 results so company name popularity rank is #474.

There have been 49 positive votes for Maxdedicated and 10 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1561 (similar companies are dimensity.net and cyberhostplus.biz)

Web Hosting Packages
  Shared Pack 6 GB (Type: Linux) - 6000 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $10.41/mo

Shared Pack 5 GB (Type: Linux) - 5000 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $9.58/mo

Shared Pack 4 GB (Type: Linux) - 4000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $8.75/mo

Shared Pack 3 GB (Type: Linux) - 3000 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $7.91/mo

Shared Pack 2 GB (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $7.08/mo

Shared Pack 1 GB (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $6.25/mo

Reseller Pack 1 GB (Type: Reseller) - 1000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $25/mo

Reseller Pack 2 GB (Type: Reseller) - 2000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $35/mo

Reseller Pack 3 GB (Type: Reseller) - 3000 MB space, 150 GB bandwidth for $45/mo

Reseller Pack 4 GB (Type: Reseller) - 4000 MB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $55/mo

Reseller Pack 5 GB (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 250 GB bandwidth for $65/mo

Reseller Pack 6 GB (Type: Reseller) - 6000 MB space, 300 GB bandwidth for $75/mo

Reseller Pack 7 GB (Type: Reseller) - 7000 MB space, 350 GB bandwidth for $85/mo

Reseller Pack 8 GB (Type: Reseller) - 8000 MB space, 400 GB bandwidth for $95/mo

Reseller Pack 9 GB (Type: Reseller) - 9000 MB space, 450 GB bandwidth for $105/mo

Some techical data about maxdedicated.com
  IP: 54.219.128.109 - maxdedicated.com
IP Location: Georgia - Atlanta - Global Net Access Llc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: MAXDNS6.MAXDEDICATED.COM MAXDNS9.MAXDEDICATED.COM
Registrar: ONLINENIC, INC.
Server Type: Apache/2.0.55 (Unix)
Website Title: Dedicated Server Hosting Unmetered Managed Dedicated Servers Windows Linux Cpanel WHM PLESK FreeBSD Fedora SQL Email
Description: Managed Dedicated server Web Hosting Windows dedicated servers and Linux Servers Unmetered Cpanel PLESK Servers.

Back to "M" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
crorkservice, 19th 2015f October, 2015
Y8GreN Great blog.Much thanks again.
DennisTub, 25th 2014f February, 2014
Everything else is finally just details -- significant details, but variations on this theme. index.php is the control, the menu method determins what the "present page" is, and tons of events get fired along the way of construction that page. Plugin modules can hook in to those occasions and shift the workflow/supply added information/etc. That is also part of the reason a lot of Drupal resources concentrate on making modules. Without modules, Drupal does not really DO something other than say, 'Some one asked for a page! Does this exist? No? OK, I'll serve up a 404.'

<a href="http://billysrereebiz.com">Corro</a>

http://billysrereebiz.com - lolz
Aston, 06th 2012f December, 2012
This "hosting" company suspended my account which i bought from their re-sellers , and dont let us to get our sites backup.

Ignoring us at their support.

Don't have any business with this dick suckers. You will lost all you sites content as well as your money and time.
Aston, 06th 2012f December, 2012

This "hosting" company suspended my account which i bought from their re-sellers , and dont let us to get our sites backup.

Ignoring us at their support.

Don't have any business with this dick suckers. You will lost all you sites content as well as your money and time.
Davit, 15th 2012f August, 2012
We are reseller of this company over one year. They suspend whole reseller account, without any notice,because there were some clients which were hosted "fraud" sites. They dont reply support tickets, dont take care of their resellers.
KG, 02nd 2007f September, 2007
Maxdedicated is a true leader in the ISP industry. (The awards they have won prove this!) Their network performance is above and beyond the data providers I've hosted with in the past. Support is great and very efficient, I can ring up whenever I have a question and an engineer is always willing to help me solve the problem. Bandwidth speeds are excellent and I have yet to find reason for complaint! Their prices are very reasonable - I do not wish to disclose how much a month I pay for hosting but I will tell you that all their prices are extremely competitive. I would definitely recommend to everyone! ...
Catia Batalha, 01st 2007f August, 2007
Let me tell you the truth about maxdedicated.com:

On the 11th of August of 2006 I purchased a web hosting plan from maxdedicated.com. I started to have problems since the first days, my website was offline all the time, but in time they fixed it. Since May this year, the stats for my website stopped working. My emails started to take days to arrive, and towards the end they were not sent at all. I started posting tickets so that things could be resolved. But months passed, and the tickets were not answered. I made publicity actions for my company and I could not monitor their result because I had no stats. I started contacting the online support chat, and after hours of waiting they’d say that there was a problem but they’d try to fix it. The emails that I sent to my clients did not arrive, neither did their emails to me, so I started missing meetings and business opportunities. Again, almost every day, I would contact online support, and they’d say that they’d try to fix it, and I left more help tickets.

We’re in August. The tickets were never answered and they never fixed anything. In the end of July, I asked for my money back so that I’d go to another server, but they refused to give me my money back (the website was paid for two years). So I went to two website forums online and I briefly described these facts, because the public deserves to know the truth.

A few days later they cancelled my account, my website went offline and I lost access to SqlServer, FTP, email, everything. They told me that they would not reactivate my account unless I removed the posts I made in the forums (I have email transcripts to prove it). I told them I would not remove them, because they were true. And they never gave me access again, I had to move to another server. I asked for access to SqlServer or FTP just to get my data back, but they didn’t give me, I lost everything.

I lost all the data from my company, because even though they know the posts I made were true, they refuse to reactivate my account or even give me my data back unless I take the posts back.

What I have is the truth, and although I lost everything, at least the world will know that maxdedicated did to me.
Crapdedicated, 13th 2006f April, 2006
Terrible uptime, horrendus support. My server would go down for no apparent reason and the tech support would take days to respond. Avoid at all costs.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your maxdedicated.com review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. © 2004 - 2006