: : :
Visit www.megahosters.com
Megahosters General Information
  Megahosters is providing Linux hosting services, has been founded in 2002 and now it's years in business.

megahosters.com avarage uptime is 99.992% (rank #1437 on our directory) with total 86031 succesulf and 7 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-01. Similar companies with 99.992% uptime are and netatlantic.com.

Search for "megahosters.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 823 results so company name popularity rank is #942.

There have been 28 positive votes for Megahosters and 9 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1288 (similar companies are royalhosting.net and squiggout.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Mega Plan 1 (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $9/mo

Mega Plan 2 (Type: Linux) - 3000 MB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $15/mo

Mega Plan 3 (Type: Linux) - 5000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $25/mo

Mega Plan 4 (Type: Linux) - 8000 MB space, 150 GB bandwidth for $60/mo

Some techical data about megahosters.com
  IP: 64.92.125.4 - netfronts.com
IP Location: Nectartech Services
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.MEGAHOSTERS.COM NS2.MEGAHOSTERS.COM
Registrar: WILD WEST DOMAINS, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) PHP/4.4.1 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_throttle/3.1.2
Website Title: Mega Hosters Inc. - The Last Web Hosting Company You Will Ever Need
Description: Mega Hosters web hosting, vitual hosting, server co-location and amazing customer support. The Last Web Hosting Company You Will Ever Need!

Back to "M" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
Emma, 07th 2016f January, 2016
It's really great that people are sharing this inmfioatron. http://dumnumkoj.com [url=http://xsdwixta.com]xsdwixta[/url] [link=http://xosuwtfsail.com]xosuwtfsail[/link]
Mason, 29th 2015f December, 2015
I have realized that over the crouse of building a relationship with real estate proprietors, you'll be able to come to understand that, in each and every real estate contract, a commission amount is paid. Finally, FSBO sellers will not save the commission rate. Rather, they try to earn the commission by means of doing the agent's work. In the process, they commit their money and time to carry out, as best they might, the jobs of an broker. Those jobs include disclosing the home via marketing, showing the home to buyers, building a sense of buyer emergency in order to trigger an offer, organizing home inspections, dealing with qualification investigations with the loan company, supervising maintenance tasks, and facilitating the closing of the deal.
Bernardo, 27th 2015f August, 2015
I've been hosted with Bluehost for year but ltlaey they have had major server downtime issues with no good explanations. They also went through a period of time where they were misidentifying my legit mail as spam (go figure). Every month something changes in their Spam settings (without notifications). I tested this just to see how this may work and I would find them marking as spam emails from myself *to myself* as Spam even though the email is whitelisted and no one else but myself uses it. Their customer support team seems to know almost nothing about controlling spam and when I ask to be bumped up to someone who may know a bit more I'm told it's the fault of 3rd party spam programs that they have no control over (oh really?) so refuse to pass me to someone senior. I am looking for someone more reliable. Any suggestions? I'm looking at JustHost and also SiteServing.GD Star Ratingloading...
Les Olsen, 29th 2006f March, 2006
I have been hosting with mega hosters for 2 years now and their service and speed can not be beat in my opinion. The last host I was with would never answer support calls or emails in a reasonable amount of time whereas these guys do everytime. Good work!
Write Your Review
Your name

Your megahosters.com review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006