: : :
Visit www.netrillium.com
Netrillium General Information
  Netrillium is providing Linux and Reseller hosting services, has been founded in 2000 and now it's years in business.

netrillium.com avarage uptime is 99.993% (rank #1115 on our directory) with total 89098 succesulf and 6 failed checks, monitored since 2005-10-26. Similar companies with 99.993% uptime are and netatlantic.com.

Search for "netrillium.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 4163 results so company name popularity rank is #543.

There have been 22 positive votes for Netrillium and 14 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #875 (similar companies are yourwebpagehere.com and jumpdomain.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  150MB Plan (Type: Linux) - 150 MB space, 9000 MB bandwidth for $3/mo

250MB Plan (Type: Linux) - 250 MB space, 12 GB bandwidth for $5/mo

550MB Plan (Type: Linux) - 550 MB space, 22 GB bandwidth for $11/mo

900MB Plan (Type: Reseller) - 900 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $9/mo

1.5 GIG Plan (Type: Reseller) - 1500 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $13/mo

4.5 GIG (Type: Reseller) - 4500 MB space, 80 GB bandwidth for $25/mo

350MB Plan (Type: Linux) - 250 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $7/mo

450 Plan (Type: Linux) - 450 MB space, 19 GB bandwidth for $9/mo

650 Plan (Type: Linux) - 650 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $13/mo

2.5 GB Plan (Type: Reseller) - 2500 MB space, 55 GB bandwidth for $17/mo

3.5 GB Plan (Type: Reseller) - 3500 MB space, 75 GB bandwidth for $21/mo

5.5 GB Plan (Type: Reseller) - 5500 MB space, 95 GB bandwidth for $30/mo

Some techical data about netrillium.com
  IP: 202.208.202.196 - cac4.nlrs.jp
IP Location: Georgia - Newnan - Global Net Access Llc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS.NETRILLIUM.NET NS3.NETRILLIUM.NET
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_throttle/3.1.2 mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.3.9 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: Netrillium Web Hosting - Hosting Services, Domain Registrations, VPS & Dedicated Servers
Description: Netrillium Web Hosting & Domains" /

Back to "N" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
ivxdtmtwe, 02nd 2017f April, 2017
11HGgH <a href="http://pblgpdvhnhxi.com/">pblgpdvhnhxi</a>, [url=http://bwgauibyymzo.com/]bwgauibyymzo[/url], [link=http://kpopfrgueyhq.com/]kpopfrgueyhq[/link], http://ynncwbklhkuq.com/
oxxxgn, 02nd 2017f April, 2017
164rKE <a href="http://kongeeawzwgs.com/">kongeeawzwgs</a>, [url=http://dbzibtdgpyyt.com/]dbzibtdgpyyt[/url], [link=http://iznnwxfobtgq.com/]iznnwxfobtgq[/link], http://zvqlueklmrcz.com/
oumvatjnlw, 20th 2017f February, 2017
SyKekm <a href="http://qbjvnmkjhpmp.com/">qbjvnmkjhpmp</a>, [url=http://lhndgdfxjaae.com/]lhndgdfxjaae[/url], [link=http://jbqeccrqsais.com/]jbqeccrqsais[/link], http://pmkspnatxnuz.com/
bkrfnzg, 20th 2017f February, 2017
Q20Rk1 <a href="http://ndepswgtzhfs.com/">ndepswgtzhfs</a>, [url=http://ffhbheluhjgp.com/]ffhbheluhjgp[/url], [link=http://wpdovrnjsykx.com/]wpdovrnjsykx[/link], http://latlwtzcasot.com/
JimmiXzSw, 19th 2017f February, 2017
jwGm1I http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7ojQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com
lxgwqrl, 01st 2017f February, 2017
lxKh1j <a href="http://ggppnhxcvvyn.com/">ggppnhxcvvyn</a>, [url=http://geenncfrrery.com/]geenncfrrery[/url], [link=http://txypozuddqhw.com/]txypozuddqhw[/link], http://omhepcqtkbge.com/
uwscuaybuwe, 01st 2017f February, 2017
jKJCwc <a href="http://drjgzzfffgvr.com/">drjgzzfffgvr</a>, [url=http://ehanggmkyupu.com/]ehanggmkyupu[/url], [link=http://mnfuzxewyeay.com/]mnfuzxewyeay[/link], http://pavbcwuhlguu.com/
gordon, 31st 2017f January, 2017
VmuhOd http://www.y7YwKx7Pm6OnyJvolbcwrWdoEnRF29pb.com
chaba, 29th 2017f January, 2017
vdpdez http://www.y7YwKx7Pm6OnyJvolbcwrWdoEnRF29pb.com
eskitpggerb, 28th 2017f January, 2017
BCdnrS <a href="http://klhwcfbtotfs.com/">klhwcfbtotfs</a>, [url=http://tafiotsvwiyk.com/]tafiotsvwiyk[/url], [link=http://pbtwqkunnqag.com/]pbtwqkunnqag[/link], http://ghddsvwytcut.com/
tzsdeyklasp, 10th 2017f January, 2017
g4E1A6 <a href="http://ejkdacuqvzou.com/">ejkdacuqvzou</a>, [url=http://oiucaymyvvzy.com/]oiucaymyvvzy[/url], [link=http://uqzjitvovscb.com/]uqzjitvovscb[/link], http://zupjgwuixrke.com/
Barnypok, 29th 2016f December, 2016
LmWMIf http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7ojQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com
ujxjtd, 23rd 2012f October, 2012
hKQCP2 , [url=http://trqyrdtzzcjs.com/]trqyrdtzzcjs[/url], [link=http://sudmvryvripn.com/]sudmvryvripn[/link], http://xgfvxhrphcql.com/
elfknpjzytf, 22nd 2012f October, 2012
6thAn3 <a href="http://oxqshqvcgald.com/">oxqshqvcgald</a>
vmsqyy, 22nd 2012f October, 2012
GAOxuo , [url=http://dtpfzfyuadow.com/]dtpfzfyuadow[/url], [link=http://jtmaugsydzgl.com/]jtmaugsydzgl[/link], http://majutrdeosdx.com/
wfqwgayegk, 20th 2012f October, 2012
7Pci1J <a href="http://manojrtzwzho.com/">manojrtzwzho</a>
Dana, 20th 2012f October, 2012
I definitely remcmoend Just Host for you, I've been for two years with them and no problem at all. I've read many testimonials and I agree to them, they give you the most professional services.Cheap? Yes it is, because I'm always using the 50% off link that my friend gave to me.I give a 10 to justhost!P.S. I hope I could helped you.
Miffy, 17th 2008f October, 2008
I bought my hosting plan a few days ago without bothering to read reviews because I'd heard such great things of Netrillium in the past. It's been about four days, and I've paid all fees, and my site's still not up. I do not recommend them AT ALL.
Rachel, 05th 2008f August, 2008
I'd been with Netrillium since 2006 and they started off wonderful. I'd have a problem, submit a ticket, get quick service and all was well. Then a month ago (April 30, 2008) my domain went down. I submitted a ticket, they said it was a server transfer and then all would be well...that is, 24 hours after I sent the ticket. I then checked the site and it was still down. Another ticket submitted. I got a faster reply saying it was either an insecure script or someone had guessed my password and had phishing pages in my site. I asked them to bring my site up so I could fix this. Three days later they sent a reply, gave me fifteen minutes to respond, then brought my server down again. I emailed them, rather outraged, that it took them three days to reply and I was given fifteen minutes without them even setting up a time? I was ignored. I then decided to change servers to Holdfire, who's been extremely helpful in this mess! Over the course of weeks, I sent more and more tickets, each time with a more terse and unhelpful response. Half of the things I complained about (like having to open so many tickets as I was not able to view my other ones) were ignored. Then, the 18th of May, 2008, they tell me they're going to cancel my account and I need to make other provisions for my site. I was stunned! I've been trying to get away from them for over two weeks and they're canceling my account?! They deleted my files within minutes of the message and didn't give me a chance to get them, changed the WHOIS and gave me a false EPP code. eNom (their registrar) won't help me, ICANN won't help me and the BBB won't help me. STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOSTING COMPANY!!
Jessica dont-stay.com, 11th 2008f June, 2008
AWFUL AWFUL AWFUL customer service! Tickets will go for DAYS unanswered, they do not send out reminder emails to renew your domain, and when I try logging into the helpdesk with the information they emailed to me it says I'm not even in the system. A huuuge fatty F for customer service, they are so not even worth it, there are so many other great hosts out there and they are not worth your time or money! If you plan on never having any issues to need to contact customer support, then go ahead... but if you like "24/7/365" customer support as they CLAIM to have, then they are not the company for you.
Jane Elizabeth, 29th 2008f April, 2008
Submitted a help desk ticket two days ago with no reply. Last time I had a problem I was met with rudness.

Okay prices, AWFUL support.
cshank, 21st 2008f February, 2008
great service! super friendly, and great uptime.
name withhelp, 23rd 2006f February, 2006
awful servers and even worse support.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your netrillium.com review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006