: : :
Visit www.neutralweb.com
Neutralweb General Information
  Neutralweb is providing Linux hosting services, has been founded in 2001 and now it's years in business.

neutralweb.com avarage uptime is 99.991% (rank #1647 on our directory) with total 86001 succesulf and 8 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-31. Similar companies with 99.991% uptime are and netatlantic.com.

Search for "neutralweb.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 925 results so company name popularity rank is #878.

There have been 24 positive votes for Neutralweb and 12 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1221 (similar companies are nestyoursite.com and mshost.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  Plan A (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 6000 MB bandwidth for $16.95/mo

Plan B (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 12 GB bandwidth for $24.95/mo

Plan C (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 22 GB bandwidth for $39.95/mo

Plan D (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 35 GB bandwidth for $59.95/mo

Plan E (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 55 GB bandwidth for $79.95/mo

Plan F (Type: Linux) - 3000 MB space, 65 GB bandwidth for $99.95/mo

Some techical data about neutralweb.com
  IP: 72.52.4.122 - a72-52-4-122.deploy.static.akamaitechnologies.com
IP Location: England - Oxford - Global Net Access Llc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.NEUTRALWEB.COM NS2.NEUTRALWEB.COM
Registrar: DSTR ACQUISITION. I, LLC DBA 000DOMAINS.COM
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.4.1 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: Neutral Web : Experts in Multiple Domain Hosting
Description: Neutral Web provides blazingly fast, friendly and knowledgeable customer support 24/7

Back to "N" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
mark, 04th 2011f February, 2011
i have been with them for a while now and would surely suggest any one to go with them One of the best that we have hosted with. If you are in serious business, join them.
mark, 04th 2011f February, 2011
i have been with them for a while now and would surely suggest any one to go with them One of the best that we have hosted with. If you are in serious business, join them.
Greenfin, 30th 2008f July, 2008
The crew here at NeutralWeb has been awesome ever since I started hosting with them 5 years ago.

Every time that I've had an occasion to request help the staff has answered in a timely fashion and every time they have solved my problem, answered my silly questions, and educated me quite a bit!

I have no reservations recommending NeutralWeb for website hosting. Customer support is an extremely important task for any reliable host and NeutralWeb excels in this department!
shawn, 31st 2008f January, 2008
What was once a good hosting provider with very quick, responsive support has turned in to a horrible host with support times ranging from hours to days. What happened to the 10-15 minute response times from a couple of years ago.

Five tickets already for the month of January. Zero resolved in 12 hrs or less.

If your in business to make money with a website the find something more reliable and responsive.
mike, 22nd 2007f January, 2007
Service is good most of the time
Their responses are only by email and come from India
they have occasional downtime glitches or service interruptions due to multiple causes - sometimes service is down for a couple of days.
their hosting plans are flexible and they have good tools to manage the site.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your neutralweb.com review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006