: : :
Visit www.newwinnipeg.net
Newwinnipeg General Information
  Newwinnipeg is providing Linux hosting services, has been founded in 2002 and now it's years in business.

newwinnipeg.net avarage uptime is 99.998% (rank #1 on our directory) with total 89152 succesulf and 2 failed checks, monitored since 2005-07-06. Similar companies with 99.998% uptime are and urlhost.net.

Search for "newwinnipeg.net" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 598 results so company name popularity rank is #1123.

There have been 55 positive votes for Newwinnipeg and 8 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #645 (similar companies are softsyshosting.com and fastwebserver.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  ARTIST (Type: Linux) - 50 MB space, 2000 MB bandwidth for $9.5/mo

BASIC (Type: Linux) - 200 MB space, 6000 MB bandwidth for $25/mo

MEZZO (Type: Linux) - 100 MB space, 4000 MB bandwidth for $15/mo

DELUXE (Type: Linux) - 400 MB space, 8000 MB bandwidth for $40/mo

Some techical data about newwinnipeg.net
  IP: 216.129.207.232 - newwinnipeg.net
Website Title: Whois Newwinnipeg.net [2006-06-09]


Back to "N" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
xxpoaerzl, 22nd 2012f October, 2012
2lFaV0 , [url=http://mgtspralsgfh.com/]mgtspralsgfh[/url], [link=http://lswuprcmishj.com/]lswuprcmishj[/link], http://fkdxdvfljmvh.com/
dquzna, 22nd 2012f October, 2012
9qfCyB <a href="http://cqcgkmebnmjq.com/">cqcgkmebnmjq</a>
fkacnkztq, 21st 2012f October, 2012
lmI5Qb , [url=http://tinjxdvnjohc.com/]tinjxdvnjohc[/url], [link=http://cwbtqqohravp.com/]cwbtqqohravp[/link], http://onotdmdodegj.com/
icyhyb, 20th 2012f October, 2012
tdSTzO <a href="http://wnuuvklblvzl.com/">wnuuvklblvzl</a>
Marcos, 20th 2012f October, 2012
I never did calculated the bad side of 99% utmipe, but still after reading your article I think that is acceptable to me. In the real world actually I found 99% is not even guaranteed although every hosting company say so. And finding a good web hosting company is very hard task especially if you very concerned about the speed and up time, I have selected one hosting company after reading many comments and websites post hosting reviews but when I have subscribed site monitoring service which reports daily utmipe, realized that they are not so good, those reviews must be affiliates of the hosting company.By the way, how do you select your hosting company ?
Jack, 02nd 2011f September, 2011
Not really very good service in fact their server is down as I right this which means none of their customers can access their own websites or check webmail.

NOT GOOD!
Jack, 01st 2011f September, 2011
Pretty poor if I can't even access your website, which I can't. It timed out on two different websites. Not good
Linda Wingston, 12th 2006f May, 2006
Excellent support and prices. Really nice people and helpful website tools.
Matt Aiello, 27th 2006f April, 2006
Great prices and FAST server!
Colm Martin, 26th 2006f February, 2006
Excellent uptime, super helpful technical support and reasonable prices.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your newwinnipeg.net review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006