: : :
Visit www.nexpoint.net
Nexpoint General Information
  Nexpoint is providing Windows and Linux hosting services, has been founded in 2001 and now it's years in business.

nexpoint.net avarage uptime is 99.99% (rank #1838 on our directory) with total 82469 succesulf and 8 failed checks, monitored since 2006-03-02. Similar companies with 99.99% uptime are and netatlantic.com.

Search for "nexpoint.net" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 80266 results so company name popularity rank is #75.

There have been 30 positive votes for Nexpoint and 18 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #141 (similar companies are imhosted.com and resellerspanel.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Plesk Win2003 Special (Type: Windows) - 500 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $8.25/mo

Plesk Win 2003 Business (Type: Windows) - 750 MB space, 75 GB bandwidth for $18.25/mo

Plesk Win2003 Enterprise (Type: Windows) - 1000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $49.25/mo

Plesk Linux Starter (Type: Linux) - 100 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $18.25/mo

Plesk Linux Special (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $8.25/mo

Plesk Linux Business (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 75 GB bandwidth for $18.25/mo

Plesk Linux Enterprise (Type: Linux) - 3000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $49.25/mo

Some techical data about nexpoint.net
  IP: 45.33.9.234 - li963-234.members.linode.com
IP Location: Colorado - Englewood - Ntt America Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS.NTIHOSTING.COM NS2.NTIHOSTING.COM
Registrar: DSTR ACQUISITION VII, LLC
Website Title: webhosting, nexpoint technologies, providing shared, dedicated servers, enterprise solutions for your business.
Description: affordable web site hosting, dedicated servers, and enterprise hosting solutions for businesses by Nexpoint

Back to "N" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
rxtjbucce, 25th 2017f January, 2017
LQD90E <a href="http://mjorpnjurzst.com/">mjorpnjurzst</a>, [url=http://ltaoxqqiwhys.com/]ltaoxqqiwhys[/url], [link=http://mmdloqdlyyrd.com/]mmdloqdlyyrd[/link], http://bzoljxzfvjcn.com/
gmvhvxwf, 12th 2013f July, 2013
cUK7sC <a href="http://fzjosfjhzjan.com/">fzjosfjhzjan</a>, [url=http://paqmigznyvjv.com/]paqmigznyvjv[/url], [link=http://sunhkozcocll.com/]sunhkozcocll[/link], http://llsmjczwsgiq.com/
ygfnpb, 23rd 2013f May, 2013
kCSyDH <a href="http://qbmyoyqmmpex.com/">qbmyoyqmmpex</a>, [url=http://lkcdzlzyzpoa.com/]lkcdzlzyzpoa[/url], [link=http://nzbvxpkxtmxi.com/]nzbvxpkxtmxi[/link], http://zirqtsgjpusl.com/
wvuszc, 25th 2013f April, 2013
gfYYJQ <a href="http://vbydfpdpcabu.com/">vbydfpdpcabu</a>, [url=http://cgzjirvgtcwr.com/]cgzjirvgtcwr[/url], [link=http://nnsordsmhhgl.com/]nnsordsmhhgl[/link], http://kixocbktxibz.com/
lfnyun, 23rd 2012f October, 2012
5QfLuj , [url=http://mnmrortfbzny.com/]mnmrortfbzny[/url], [link=http://utwfiritpymo.com/]utwfiritpymo[/link], http://azxgpheljift.com/
hgngampkzr, 22nd 2012f October, 2012
xpGsfI <a href="http://ddosjgszqlhs.com/">ddosjgszqlhs</a>
ywhrlez, 22nd 2012f October, 2012
uMTDjS , [url=http://tejszciwulyn.com/]tejszciwulyn[/url], [link=http://tccorkpbfiob.com/]tccorkpbfiob[/link], http://hjtpriccaueq.com/
udyrbgply, 21st 2012f October, 2012
bTDe75 <a href="http://zjojlmwycccv.com/">zjojlmwycccv</a>
Juanda, 20th 2012f October, 2012
Taking the oveirvew, this post is first class
Linda Wise, 19th 2012f October, 2012
Nexpoint is awful, stay away. They are so up and down, mostly down lately. Can't get through to them, totally unprofessional.
Linda, 16th 2012f September, 2012
Me too, they just cut me off without notice, so unprofessional! Stopping my auto pay. Noticed they did charge me in Sept even though I hadn't had service since the end of August, disputed the charges!!!!
Don, 27th 2012f August, 2012
I have 3 domains hosted with Nexpoint for the last 10 years. The past year was all down hill. I just renewed and I'm screwed. I'm loosing 10's of thousands each day that the site is down. I have moved the hosting for one site onto my own server. The others are in progress. I should have gotten out earlier.
Tom, 27th 2012f August, 2012
Same story here - 10 year customer and they just left me holding the bag. Need to call my bank and stop any further auto-withdrawals. Bastards!
robert silverstein, 25th 2012f August, 2012
these dirty bastards fucked me big time. I just paid for a year and now my customers are screaming at me. I will sue them for 1 million. What should I do now???
robert
mwe3.com
917-776-2452
Joe Lynch, 24th 2012f August, 2012
service has been down for 3 days, even nexpoint.net isn't there. Just paid for the year last month, looks like they shut down. Not sure how I can get my money back, but they really left me screwed after being with them for about 10 years.
Scott, 01st 2012f August, 2012
I have been a nexpoint customer for 10 years. They used to be one of the best. A year ago they went through major personnel changes. Now they won't return phone calls, busy signals when you call them. Response time went from hours to WEEKS! STAY AWAY. We can no longer recommend these guys
Martin Bell, 12th 2008f August, 2008
My measured uptime experience using site24x7.com has been 94-95% uptime. This is far too much downtime for my users.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your nexpoint.net review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006