: : :
Visit www.only2dollars.com
Only2dollars General Information
  Only2dollars is providing Linux hosting services, has been founded in 2001 and now it's years in business.

only2dollars.com avarage uptime is 99.991% (rank #1633 on our directory) with total 85559 succesulf and 8 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-30. Similar companies with 99.991% uptime are and netatlantic.com.

Search for "only2dollars.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 281 results so company name popularity rank is #1685.

There have been 23 positive votes for Only2dollars and 6 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1192 (similar companies are fuzionhost.com and wrighthost.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Standard (Type: Linux) - 200 MB space, 2000 MB bandwidth for $2/mo

Premium (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $5/mo

Some techical data about only2dollars.com
  IP: 204.11.56.48 - 204.11.56.48
IP Location: Olm Llc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS.MASSERVERS.NET NS2.MASSERVERS.NET
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.26 (Unix) FrontPage/5.0.2.2510
Website Title: Welcome to Only2Dollars.com : Your smart choice for web hosting!
Description: Only2Dollars.com : Your smart choice for web hosting

Back to "O" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
MCC, 16th 2012f January, 2012
They used to respond to emails. Sent one 3 weeks for a response and got response after 3 emails.
MCC, 16th 2012f January, 2012
They used to respond to emails. Sent one 3 weeks for a response and got response after 3 emails.
Damien, 06th 2010f July, 2010
They took-down my website without warning, when I'd done nothing wrong. Suspended my domain and wanted to charge me $300 to get it back.
Support takes over a week to reply to my questions.
Mark Carl, 22nd 2008f February, 2008
Best hosting service i have ever seen.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your only2dollars.com review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006