: : :
Visit www.radicalv.com
Radicalv General Information
  Radicalv is providing Linux Reseller and Windows hosting services, has been founded in 2002 and now it's years in business.

radicalv.com avarage uptime is 99.998% (rank #76 on our directory) with total 86162 succesulf and 2 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-26. Similar companies with 99.998% uptime are and urlhost.net.

Search for "radicalv.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 741 results so company name popularity rank is #993.

There have been 35 positive votes for Radicalv and 9 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1236 (similar companies are outstanding.biz and cartikahosting.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  L-200 (Type: Linux) - 200 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $9.99/mo

L-400 (Type: Linux) - 400 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $14.99/mo

L-600 (Type: Linux) - 600 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $19.99/mo

L-800 (Type: Linux) - 800 MB space, 35 GB bandwidth for $24.99/mo

L-1000 (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $29.99/mo

RLW-2000 (Type: Reseller) - 2000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $34.99/mo

RLW-2500 (Type: Reseller) - 2500 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $44.99/mo

RLW-3500 (Type: Reseller) - 3500 MB space, 70 GB bandwidth for $59.99/mo

RLW-4200 (Type: Reseller) - 4200 MB space, 85 GB bandwidth for $74.99/mo

RLW-5000 (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 110 GB bandwidth for $99.99/mo

W-200 (Type: Windows) - 200 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $11.99/mo

W-600 (Type: Windows) - 600 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $21.99/mo

W-1000 (Type: Windows) - 1000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $31.99/mo

Some techical data about radicalv.com
  IP: 72.249.63.184 - 72.249.63.184
IP Location: Radical Vision Llc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS2.RADICALV.COM NS1.RADICALV.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) PHP/4.4.0 mod_ssl/2.8.24 OpenSSL/0.9.7c FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_throttle/3.1.2
Website Title: Web Hosting, Reseller Hosting, and Domain Name Registration by Radical Vision, LLC | High Velocity Hosting Services
Description: web hosting, reseller hosting, cheap web hosting, frontpage website hosting, cheap hosting, resellers hosting and Cheap domain registration by Radical Vision in New Jersey provides affordable web hosting solutions for the internet industry.

Back to "R" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
backlinks, 19th 2015f October, 2015
7vAoHE I really liked your blog. Really Great.
Jamie, 09th 2008f February, 2008
Hello- My name is Jamie. I am want to say- this company is under new management. The previous owner did have some difficulty. These issues are gone now and I am more than happy to assist anyone that has any questions or concerns about the past. As of FEB 1, 2008- out with the old IN WITH THE NEW. If anyone with any complaints or bad history will contact me, I will make arrangements with some good will. Sincerely,
Jamie
Josh, 25th 2008f January, 2008
their own site doesn't even work at all now. My sites that I was hosting throug them are all working very slow, I am switching to a different company. Horrible service & support, don't waste your time or money.
ed, 03rd 2007f December, 2007
server is down, thought I'd see whats up.... now it all comes together!
paul, 27th 2007f November, 2007
since a year or so response on tickets was very slow. now no response at all anymore. I want to cancel my account with them but i cant! BEWARE OF THESE IMPOSTORS! can someone help???
Wanda, 13th 2007f November, 2007
Never had a problem int he past 3 years until last week when my sites went down. Over 6 days woth of trouble tickets and voicemails have been sent and not a peep from them. Account is locked and sites are not responding. Seems like poor support and poor service to me.
Ken Fricklas, 09th 2006f September, 2006
Least reliable hosting service I have ever used. Has gone completely down for over 3 days in the last few months. No information provided during or after outages.

Avoid at all costs.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your radicalv.com review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006