: : :
Visit www.rapidway.com
Rapidway General Information
  Rapidway is providing Linux and Windows hosting services, has been founded in 1998 and now it's years in business.

rapidway.com avarage uptime is 99.997% (rank #386 on our directory) with total 61826 succesulf and 2 failed checks, monitored since 2006-09-29. Similar companies with 99.997% uptime are and ssa-host.com.

Search for "rapidway.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 245 results so company name popularity rank is #1786.

There have been 28 positive votes for Rapidway and 9 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #404 (similar companies are superior-host.com and abilityonline.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Personal Plan (Type: Linux) - 150 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Professional Plan (Type: Linux) - 350 MB space, 9000 MB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

Corporate Plan (Type: Linux) - 600 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $49.95/mo

Commercial Plan (Type: Linux) - 750 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $105/mo

Enterprise Plan (Type: Linux) - 900 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $260/mo

NT Personal Plan (Type: Windows) - 250 MB space, 48 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

NT Corporate Plan (Type: Windows) - 450 MB space, 95 GB bandwidth for $49.99/mo

Some techical data about rapidway.com
  IP: 50.63.202.58 - ip-50-63-202-58.ip.secureserver.net
IP Location: Illinois - Glen Carbon - Chicago Webs
Nameserver: NS2.RAPIDWAY.COM
Registrar: BULKREGISTER, LLC.
Server Type: Microsoft-IIS/5.0
Website Title: Rapidway WebHosting, FrontPage-based hosted websites the Rapidway
Description: Rapidway - Web Hosting FrontPage-Based Webhosting the Rapidway! We serve your web with Reliable Hosting, Convenient Support and High Performance Packages.

Back to "R" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
dgneguus, 23rd 2012f October, 2012
UOA84o , [url=http://qjrhhpkdsrhf.com/]qjrhhpkdsrhf[/url], [link=http://tzezwchtwwdc.com/]tzezwchtwwdc[/link], http://tlzormlzshtb.com/
apomjaqhdl, 23rd 2012f October, 2012
I6Xiso <a href="http://jvkakfqwgiuo.com/">jvkakfqwgiuo</a>
dudykxul, 22nd 2012f October, 2012
wVuZWb , [url=http://zrnftjmtvzwn.com/]zrnftjmtvzwn[/url], [link=http://rttamhbiqrfe.com/]rttamhbiqrfe[/link], http://lvhmosurbxab.com/
iiszay, 21st 2012f October, 2012
vONMRb <a href="http://glonupqtywsn.com/">glonupqtywsn</a>
Chandra, 20th 2012f October, 2012
I am reading all these cntmeoms and the one thing that keeps crossing my mind is that, although I have always been a frugal shopper, it has never even crossed my mind to search the internet to learn how to save money and use coupons. SO, my thoughts are that Mrs. Smith has not only saved all of us the time and effort to learn all these very valuable tips and cost saving ways on our own, but that if I hadn't taken her class, it may not have even been a consideration to sit down and find all this information quite frankly even if I did have the thought, I would have likely put it off and not done it. And who is to say that I would have found all the information I learned from Mrs. Smith some people may not even know where to start searching the web for this info. There really is alot to learn. Not to mention, taking the class was exciting, fun and interesting.And something just isn't right with knocking someone's business and then going and promoting the same thing for yourself or others. Already off to a bad start as far as reputation goes.Mrs. Smith is very professional, friendly, helpful and considerate. She also continues to help after you have taken the class .and her enthusiasm for saving money, for herself and others, shows and is infectious. You can't get that for free off the internet.If I didn't take her class I wouldn't have been able to save as much money as I already have .and will continue to do for the rest of my life. From one money saver to the next .Mrs. Smith's small fee is worth every penny!thank you Mrs.Smith!
Write Your Review
Your name

Your rapidway.com review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006