: : :
Visit www.rebelnetworks.com
Rebelnetworks General Information
  Rebelnetworks is providing Linux hosting services, has been founded in 2004 and now it's years in business.

rebelnetworks.com avarage uptime is 99.991% (rank #1761 on our directory) with total 66203 succesulf and 6 failed checks, monitored since 2006-08-23. Similar companies with 99.991% uptime are and netatlantic.com.

Search for "rebelnetworks.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 570 results so company name popularity rank is #1158.

There have been 35 positive votes for Rebelnetworks and 12 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1815 (similar companies are rocketflow.com and urlhost.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  Basic Plan (Type: Linux) - 600 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $7.95/mo

Professional Plan (Type: Linux) - 2500 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $13.95/mo

Corporate Plan (Type: Linux) - 8000 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Enterprise Plan (Type: Linux) - 25 GB space, 70 GB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

Some techical data about rebelnetworks.com
  IP: 38.117.80.6 - 38.117.80.6
IP Location: Maryland - Baltimore - Alabanza Inc
Nameserver: NS2.REBELNETWORKS.COM
Registrar: BULKREGISTER, LLC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) ApacheJServ/1.1.2 PHP/4.3.10 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 Rewrit/1.1a
Website Title: Rebel Networks - Managed Dedicated Servers and Website Hosting
Description: Rebel Networks offers Website Hosting and Managed Server Solutions to businesses around the world. Other services include e-commerce hosting and domain registration.

Back to "R" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
Tony, 06th 2011f May, 2011
I stumbled on this site because after 2 years i needed support for the first time. anyway - i called the phone number on the site, it went to voicemail - 15 min later i got an email the problem was resolved. - there service just works
steve, 30th 2010f July, 2010
Today i had an issue with my website, i called into support, no hold answered in 2 rings. The lady took the message,
5 min later problem fixed -- great great service
Nic, 21st 2010f June, 2010
so i came back to them becasue they made me a special offer - so i thought .. ok.... and now 1 year later - PERFECT service
jack, 24th 2009f September, 2009
i cant write somethings - rebelnetworks is great
Keith W., 15th 2009f September, 2009
I can not believe some of the comments above! I have found Rebelnetworks to be VERY prompt, courteous, and accurate in providing support EVERY time I have needed it.
Dave, 28th 2008f October, 2008
They are just absolutely totally useless. Go with Heart Internet, they're faultless and their customer care is second to none
Nic, 24th 2008f April, 2008
nahh, they suck. My 5 sites have been down for days, they give you no or very poor quality information, their main site is down and I cannot get any straight answers from them.
Dana, 20th 2008f April, 2008
excellent company and strongly recommend them to anyone
Calvin, 22nd 2008f March, 2008
these guys are very good - been with them for over 4 years with no problems
Write Your Review
Your name

Your rebelnetworks.com review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006