: : :
Visit www.serverway.net
Serverway General Information
  Serverway is providing Linux and Reseller hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

serverway.net avarage uptime is 99.993% (rank #1213 on our directory) with total 84324 succesulf and 6 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-14. Similar companies with 99.993% uptime are and netatlantic.com.

Search for "serverway.net" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 11660 results so company name popularity rank is #287.

There have been 22 positive votes for Serverway and 8 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1534 (similar companies are simrahosting.com and mvp-hosting.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Shared 01 (Type: Linux) - 3500 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $3.95/mo

Shared 02 (Type: Linux) - 5000 MB space, 75 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Shared 03 (Type: Linux) - 10 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

Reseller 01 (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $24.95/mo

Reseller 02 (Type: Reseller) - 7000 MB space, 75 GB bandwidth for $34.95/mo

Reseller 03 (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $49.95/mo

Some techical data about serverway.net
  IP: 72.52.4.119 - a72-52-4-119.deploy.static.akamaitechnologies.com
IP Location: Georgia - Newnan - Global Net Access Llc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS3.SERVERWAY.NET NS4.SERVERWAY.NET
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a PHP-CGI/0.1b
Website Title: Shared Hosting, Reseller Hosting, Dedicated Servers, Server Colocation -- Serverway --
Description: Serverway offers web hosting starting at $20 per year! Best prices, best support!

Back to "S" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
Lynn, 25th 2016f April, 2016
With all these silly weebitss, such a great page keeps my internet hope alive.
Toshifumi, 27th 2015f August, 2015
Fast service. Company was quick at fixnig an error I had made on my application, although it cost $2. Would use again if I return to Australia next year as it's still cheaper and easy to use.
DennisTub, 25th 2014f February, 2014
Everything else is ultimately only details -- important details, but variants on this theme. index.php is the controller, the menu program determins what the "present page" is, and bunches of events get fired in the process of building that page. Plugin modules can hook into those occasions and shift the workflow/supply additional information/etc. That is also a part of the reason so many Drupal resources center on making modules. Without modules, Drupal does not actually DO anything other than say, 'Somebody asked for a page! Does it exist? No? OK, I'll serve up a 404.'

<a href="http://billysrereebiz.com">Corro</a>

http://billysrereebiz.com - lolz
xmen, 24th 2009f August, 2009
http://rapid share.com/files/262466352/X-M3n.0rigins.W0lv3rin3.DVDRip.XviD-JUAMNJi.part1.rar
http://rapid share.com/files/262509866/X-M3n.0rigins.W0lv3rin3.DVDRip.XviD-JUAMNJi.part2.rar
http://rapid share.com/files/262494943/X-M3n.0rigins.W0lv3rin3.DVDRip.XviD-JUAMNJi.part3.rar
http://rapid share.com/files/262521234/X-M3n.0rigins.W0lv3rin3.DVDRip.XviD-JUAMNJi.part4.rar
http://rapid share.com/files/262508676/X-M3n.0rigins.W0lv3rin3.DVDRip.XviD-JUAMNJi.part5.rar
http://rapid share.com/files/262529547/X-M3n.0rigins.W0lv3rin3.DVDRip.XviD-JUAMNJi.part6.rar
http://rapid share.com/files/262516070/X-M3n.0rigins.W0lv3rin3.DVDRip.XviD-JUAMNJi.part7.rar
http://rapid share.com/files/262532609/X-M3n.0rigins.W0lv3rin3.DVDRip.XviD-JUAMNJi.part8.rar
Renee, 14th 2008f September, 2008
This guy is a PAIN to deal with. None of the phone numbers listed for him work, his websites are down, he has 5 different email addresses listed and I still can't get any response out of him. His name is Mat Perkins, if you ever see his name on ANYTHING don't buy it!! My website is down for no reason at all, I can't get to any of my files. The first year of service was good, but ever since I renewed it has been nothing but problems.
Carlos, 18th 2007f December, 2007
Between Plan-PC, Enom and Moderngigabyte I'm not sure who is worse. How can you do business with these people? They take your money and then disappear. ICANN should investigate and take away all their domain rights.
Rick, 18th 2007f December, 2007
Serverway and Plan-PC have vanished. No one can reach them or should I say Mat Perkins. I'm hiring a detective and sending a few hard brothers to West Jordan Utah and we'll see if I can get this deadbeat to turn over my domains and return my money.
E, 08th 2007f February, 2007
One day my entire hosting account was taken offline. I paid for multiple years in advance so there was no good reason, and as it was a personal site traffic and bandwidth was low. When asked why they suspended my account no one was able to give any explanation. Repeated emails were only replied back days later with a "We will contact you" or "A senior support specialist will contact you" and none of them ever did until i asked them again after still waiting for their reply. I have no way to retrieve any of my data (no ftp, no control panel access-- the domain goes to a "suspended" page that reads "please contact billing/support" but what's the point when not a single person answers for weeks!) and they have gone on to ignore my emails to this day. Their 24x7 support is non-existent and based and seemingly only have one support person who handles everything from billing to service. and if he chooses to ignore you like he has to me, that's the end of the story for you too, it seems.
David P., 01st 2006f September, 2006
I've used one of their low-end packages for a couple of months now. The up time is good, but the control panel doesn't work too well. The built-in scripts to create forums and such don't work. But for a site to churn out web pages, its ok.
Jack, 29th 2006f August, 2006
They run away with thousands of customers behind. There is no website, no firm, no one.
Cassie, 16th 2006f June, 2006
We have been using serverway since 04, no big problems support has allways answered within a short amount of time, most requests are answered and or fixed within one email from them. I'm happy with them as my current host.
Brett, 25th 2006f April, 2006
I have been trying to transfer my domain kyiv-lions-club.org out of serverway for 3 months. I have literally had no response from their support.

I have e-mailed them literally 100 times and they have not taken any action. I am even beginning to wonder if there is anyone actually at serverway.
If you are planning to use serverway you should think long and hard.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your serverway.net review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006