: : :
Visit www.smallhostingplans.com
Smallhostingplans General Information
  Smallhostingplans is providing Linux hosting services, has been founded in 2004 and now it's years in business.

smallhostingplans.com avarage uptime is 99.998% (rank #162 on our directory) with total 81956 succesulf and 2 failed checks, monitored since 2006-03-09. Similar companies with 99.998% uptime are and urlhost.net.

Search for "smallhostingplans.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 814 results so company name popularity rank is #948.

There have been 39 positive votes for Smallhostingplans and 8 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1604 (similar companies are trancehosting.com and pagesgarden.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Basic Plan (Type: Linux) - 800 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $7.99/mo

Silver Plan (Type: Linux) - 1500 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $10.99/mo

Gold Plan (Type: Linux) - 2500 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $12.99/mo

Some techical data about smallhostingplans.com
 
Warning: gethostbyaddr() [function.gethostbyaddr]: Address is not a valid IPv4 or IPv6 address in /home/reviews1/public_html/website/company.php on line 178
IP: smallhostingplans.com -
IP Location: Texas - Dallas - Theplanet.com Internet Services Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: DNS3.DNSDC2.COM DNS4.DNSDC2.COM
Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.3.11 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: Small Hosting Plans Personal and Small Business Hosting


Back to "S" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
Luisa, 17th 2015f October, 2015
Georges marvellous mcediine by Roald Dahl.I really like the book because granny turns really tall.My favourite bit is when granny is as tall as the whole house.I would recemend it to a freind because the potion what Gorge makes is hilairious.
biymggvpfhe, 21st 2013f January, 2013
7thuuQ , [url=http://svppuuhxhoyy.com/]svppuuhxhoyy[/url], [link=http://eqvzsmjcxnnt.com/]eqvzsmjcxnnt[/link], http://uaxggvcjncnq.com/
Kenia, 18th 2013f January, 2013
Hi,A VPS hosting pakgcae definitely sounds suitable if you need dedicated resources and want to have full control over these. It means that your sites won't get shut down obviously as you would be in control of them.At NetHosted we offer both managed and unmanaged VPS solutions depending which you require, we have a full description of these on our page if you want to take a look. We mainly host business clients on our VPS pakgcaes, we pride ourselves on our quality support.If you have any questions please use the contact us form on our site, and check out our pakgcaes in the link below, thanks!Regards,Darryl
ruvqwb, 17th 2011f October, 2011
zAIC37 <a href="http://dlndvsqhrkmg.com/">dlndvsqhrkmg</a>, [url=http://lyttsilgfine.com/]lyttsilgfine[/url], [link=http://ebjqhyrojbrw.com/]ebjqhyrojbrw[/link], http://mmbvqaakqenl.com/
Write Your Review
Your name

Your smallhostingplans.com review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006