: : :
Visit www.solid-hosting.net
Solid-hosting General Information
  Solid-hosting is providing Linux hosting services, has been founded in 2004 and now it's years in business.

solid-hosting.net avarage uptime is 99.992% (rank #1538 on our directory) with total 65546 succesulf and 5 failed checks, monitored since 2006-08-25. Similar companies with 99.992% uptime are and netatlantic.com.

Search for "solid-hosting.net" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 222 results so company name popularity rank is #1842.

There have been 38 positive votes for Solid-hosting and 12 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1767 (similar companies are reseller2host.com and datahostingsolutions.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Personal Plan (Type: Linux) - 200 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $8.95/mo

Basic Plan (Type: Linux) - 400 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $12.95/mo

Standard Plan (Type: Linux) - 800 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $18.95/mo

Advanced Plan (Type: Linux) - 1600 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $24.95/mo

Some techical data about solid-hosting.net
  IP: 5.196.58.53 - eu1.solid-hosting.net
IP Location: California - Encino - Ih Networks
Nameserver: NS2.SOLID-HOSTING.NET
Registrar: INTERCOSMOS MEDIA GROUP, INC. D/B/A DIRECTNIC.COM
Server Type: Apache
Website Title: Affordable Reliable Hosting from Solid Hosting
Description: Affordable, reliable web hosting solution. Web site hosting focusing on customer service and reliability for your affordable web hosting needs. Free domain and set-up.

Back to "S" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
tvutng, 06th 2016f October, 2016
iNbeam <a href="http://zphxivhbathg.com/">zphxivhbathg</a>, [url=http://umttbtglhbtt.com/]umttbtglhbtt[/url], [link=http://kykruvhxgmyw.com/]kykruvhxgmyw[/link], http://hepsfrsypjra.com/
backlinks, 19th 2015f October, 2015
ri8SgC A round of applause for your blog. Awesome.
swsdgwmu, 03rd 2014f June, 2014
8gajwv <a href="http://ulgfpeshgbpf.com/">ulgfpeshgbpf</a>, [url=http://kzteaazoyhvf.com/]kzteaazoyhvf[/url], [link=http://kaasnpvcksrm.com/]kaasnpvcksrm[/link], http://lhyytqdfomgj.com/
ghost, 17th 2013f May, 2013
Like super-hosting, good support, easy auto-install scripts! my websites never let me down.
Solid Hosting Sales, 13th 2013f May, 2013
Mr. Karl and Christy - it seems you are posting the same review everywhere, under different names. You have never sent us a payment, nor an email, and since you are from the Philippines you are most probably targeting solid-hosting . PH - we are Solid-Hosting.NET.
We will appreciate if you correct your posts.
Karl, 12th 2013f May, 2013
WORST HOSTING SITE EVER!
ONCE THEY TAKE YOUR MONEY, YOU WILL NEVER HEAR FROM THEM AGAIN. AND ONLY AFTER 45 DAYS, WILL THEY RESPOND.

THEN THEY TELL YOU THAT THEY HAVE A 45 DAY POLICY SO THEY WONT GIVE YOUR MONEY BACK.

WORST MISTAKE I MADE!
Christy, 12th 2013f May, 2013
WORST HOSTING SITE EVER!
ONCE THEY TAKE YOUR MONEY, YOU WILL NEVER HEAR FROM THEM AGAIN. AND ONLY AFTER 45 DAYS, WILL THEY RESPOND.

THEN THEY TELL YOU THAT THEY HAVE A 45 DAY POLICY SO THEY WONT GIVE YOUR MONEY BACK.

WORST MISTAKE I MADE!
Write Your Review
Your name

Your solid-hosting.net review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006