: : :
Visit www.sorstream.com
Sorstream General Information
  Sorstream is providing Linux hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

sorstream.com avarage uptime is 99.993% (rank #1201 on our directory) with total 85168 succesulf and 6 failed checks, monitored since 2006-02-07. Similar companies with 99.993% uptime are and netatlantic.com.

Search for "sorstream.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 265 results so company name popularity rank is #1728.

There have been 40 positive votes for Sorstream and 10 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1406 (similar companies are dotmaniac.com and p4host.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  KiloHosting (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $5/mo

MegaHosting (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $10/mo

GigaHosting (Type: Linux) - 5000 MB space, 120 GB bandwidth for $25/mo

TeraHosting (Type: Linux) - 10 GB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $40/mo

PetaHosting (Type: Linux) - 30 GB space, 400 GB bandwidth for $75/mo

Special (Type: Linux) - 3000 MB space, 75 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

ByteHosting (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $2.95/mo

Some techical data about sorstream.com
 
Warning: gethostbyaddr() [function.gethostbyaddr]: Address is not a valid IPv4 or IPv6 address in /home/reviews1/public_html/website/company.php on line 178
IP: sorstream.com -
IP Location: Layered Technologies Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.SORSTREAM.COM NS2.SORSTREAM.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) PHP/4.3.11 mod_gzip/1.3.26.1a mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a PHP-CGI/0.1b
Website Title: SorStream Communications - Linux Webhosting at it's best
Description: Linux Webhosting at it's best. We provide the best website hosting services at a price you can afford.

Back to "S" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
qbececvckyk, 06th 2017f December, 2017
NWGTSY <a href="http://vaozydrkajqx.com/">vaozydrkajqx</a>, [url=http://ggnvkwnrysgl.com/]ggnvkwnrysgl[/url], [link=http://iqxqjnofmfcs.com/]iqxqjnofmfcs[/link], http://syszlbzgxzzp.com/
Nate, 18th 2007f March, 2007
They don't answer any forms of communication, and won't cancel the account.
Dan V, 28th 2006f February, 2006
I have been with Sorstream for years now. Wonderful service. I recommend them to anyone. Fast and friendly service. I recommend them to anyone looking for a great webhost!
Aaron Z, 15th 2006f February, 2006
A++++ Hosting. I would have to say that the guys at SorStream Comm due a superb job at keeping A) their customers happy and B) by keeping their network functioning. I recommend them to anyone that I talk to about hosting. They seem small at first glance but they are pretty large. I would say that they fair better than about 90% of the hosting companies out there. Great Job Sorstream!!!!
Write Your Review
Your name

Your sorstream.com review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006