: : :
Visit www.squiggout.com
Squiggout General Information
  Squiggout is providing Linux and Reseller hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

squiggout.com avarage uptime is 99.989% (rank #1958 on our directory) with total 65528 succesulf and 7 failed checks, monitored since 2006-08-29. Similar companies with 99.989% uptime are and netatlantic.com.

Search for "squiggout.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 1030 results so company name popularity rank is #836.

There have been 46 positive votes for Squiggout and 10 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1294 (similar companies are megahosters.com and helpinghost.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  iSquigg Plan (Type: Linux) - 3000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $5.95/mo

uSquigg Plan (Type: Linux) - 5000 MB space, 200 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Squiggseller Plan (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Squiggseller + Plan (Type: Reseller) - 15 GB space, 150 GB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

Some techical data about squiggout.com
  IP: 64.246.141.2 - cp2.c0.inoc.net
Nameserver: NS2.ONNETSECURE.NET
Registrar: PRIMUS TELCO PTY LTD DBA PRIMUSDOMAIN/PLANETDOMAIN


Back to "S" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
Anne, 25th 2010f February, 2010
I've been very pleased with your service all along, and each time that I've had to contact you about an issue, the response makes me more and more confident that I made the right choice of Web host
Anne, 25th 2010f February, 2010
I've been very pleased with Squiggout's service all along, and each time that I've had to contact you about an issue, the response makes me more and more confident that I made the right choice of Web host.
Jim, 22nd 2008f December, 2008
They always take care of me from hosting to SEO services. Squiggout is a great host.
Jim, 11th 2008f June, 2008
Greta host never off and always improving there services and products. the perfect host.
11 out of 10
Paul, 03rd 2007f October, 2007
1. "Resource Unavailable" once a week.
2. Changed our IP 3 times in the past 6 months
3. 30 hour response time when emailing the CEO.
4. "Perl module approved...Squiggout Support will load your Perl script today." Never did. I waited four days and then did it myself.
5. They kept changing our passwords... but not telling us. There were many times we weren't able to log in.
6. Advertised SSH access, but then asked us to "prove" we needed it.
7. Changed SSH ports without letting anybody know. When we complained we couldn't get in, Squiggout told us there was nothing wrong.
8. "I have Dallas Data center IT running diagnostics on your accounts." You just have a ThePlanet reseller account. You exaggerate sooo much.
9. Our programmer wrote them: "SSH is totally dropping my attempts to connect." Michael Haley responds: "Sorry we have a small emergency on that server we are on it and it will be completed very shortly. It is still up and running." Huh? Who cares if we can't get to our site or do any work on our websites.
10. Michael says "This was resolved but apparently it created some else." Of course. Always does when you're incompenent.
11. IP is blacklisted as Spam.
12. Refused to believe that there was a problem with incoming MySQL connections. Doesn't understand that our programs worked fine until we switched to his hosting company.
Paul Rodrigues, 03rd 2007f October, 2007
1. "Resource Unavailable" once a week.
2. Changed our IP 3 times in the past 6 months
3. 30 hour response time when emailing the CEO.
4. "Perl module approved...Squiggout Support will load your Perl script today." Never did. I waited four days and then did it myself.
5. They kept changing our passwords... but not telling us. There were many times we weren't able to log in.
6. Advertised SSH access, but then asked us to "prove" we needed it.
7. Changed SSH ports without letting anybody know. When we complained we couldn't get in, Squiggout told us there was nothing wrong.
8. "I have Dallas Data center IT running diagnostics on your accounts." You just have a ThePlanet reseller account. You exaggerate sooo much.
9. Our programmer wrote them: "SSH is totally dropping my attempts to connect." Michael Haley responds: "Sorry we have a small emergency on that server we are on it and it will be completed very shortly. It is still up and running." Huh? Who cares if we can't get to our site or do any work on our websites.
10. Michael says "This was resolved but apparently it created some else." Of course. Always does when you're incompenent.
11. IP is blacklisted as Spam.
12. Refused to believe that there was a problem with incoming MySQL connections. Doesn't understand that our programs worked fine until we switched to his hosting company.
Ed.., 19th 2007f July, 2007
Squiggout is a great host. My site is always on and their control panel software allows me to run my site, email, spam control and other software.
I have to try them you will not be disappointed!
Write Your Review
Your name

Your squiggout.com review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006