: : :
Visit www.teknonmedia.com
Teknonmedia General Information
  Teknonmedia is providing Linux hosting services, has been founded in 2001 and now it's years in business.

teknonmedia.com avarage uptime is 99.992% (rank #1544 on our directory) with total 65477 succesulf and 5 failed checks, monitored since 2006-08-30. Similar companies with 99.992% uptime are and netatlantic.com.

Search for "teknonmedia.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 214 results so company name popularity rank is #1864.

There have been 16 positive votes for Teknonmedia and 7 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1382 (similar companies are arrowbreeze.com and ahostingplace.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Teknon Basic (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $4.95/mo

Basic Plus+ (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 12 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

Basic Power (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

Some techical data about teknonmedia.com
  IP: 64.251.13.41 - host1.kloudwire.com
IP Location: Florida - Tarpon Springs - Fortressitx
Nameserver: NS2.TEKNONSERVERS.COM
Registrar: WILD WEST DOMAINS, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.36 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.4.2 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635.SR1.2 mod_ssl/2.8.27 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: Web Hosting Starting at $4.45 a month - Plans up to 250 Gigs Bandwidth
Description: Web Hosting $4.95 A Month.500 MB disk storage.10 Gig monthly data transfer. Unlimited e-mail accounts. Web hosting service with everything you need for under $5. Earn money with our Free-to-join affiliate program. FREE access to eBooks and marketing

Back to "T" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
Novitta, 17th 2015f October, 2015
I like the clumsies by Nicola slaetr.I realy enjoyed my book because they make a mess.It is about two mice called Micey and Pervis.The best bit is when Micey gets told of by the techer.They get told of for not doing a report about snowing.
Jerry, 16th 2008f November, 2008
Super reliable, easy, best quality software and stats. If you design your own sites, teknon media is the best hoster on the web.
User, 15th 2007f September, 2007
They really suck... Their mail server is constantly doing strange things to my mail, and it's a total mess! Awful, awful!
Write Your Review
Your name

Your teknonmedia.com review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006