: : :
Visit www.tlcwe.com
Tlcwe General Information
  Tlcwe is providing Linux and Reseller hosting services, has been founded in 2000 and now it's years in business.

tlcwe.com avarage uptime is 99.99% (rank #1882 on our directory) with total 79670 succesulf and 8 failed checks, monitored since 2006-03-28. Similar companies with 99.99% uptime are and netatlantic.com.

Search for "tlcwe.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 1615 results so company name popularity rank is #722.

There have been 21 positive votes for Tlcwe and 5 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #689 (similar companies are hostrock.net and jwebhosting.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  Budget (Type: Linux) - 150 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $4.75/mo

Basic (Type: Linux) - 300 MB space, 14 GB bandwidth for $11/mo

Basic Plus (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 18 GB bandwidth for $15.5/mo

Extended (Type: Linux) - 750 MB space, 22 GB bandwidth for $25.5/mo

Extended Plus (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $38.5/mo

R_Basic Plus (Type: Reseller) - 500 MB space, 18 GB bandwidth for $15.5/mo

R_Extended (Type: Reseller) - 750 MB space, 22 GB bandwidth for $25.5/mo

R_Extended Plus (Type: Reseller) - 1000 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $38.5/mo

Some techical data about tlcwe.com
  IP: 199.101.98.51 - 199.101.98.51
IP Location: New York - New York - Pegasus Web Technologies
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.2HOSTDNS.COM NS2.2HOSTDNS.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/4.3.10 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: TLC Web Enterprises


Back to "T" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
fiverr backlinks, 17th 2015f October, 2015
YjuAPb I truly appreciate this blog.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.
mary, 08th 2009f January, 2009
When I first went with tlcwe.com about 5 yrs ago, had great luck. In the past year or so, my site is often down and CS does not respond. Service has slipped very badly.
sam, 17th 2008f October, 2008
my site is constantly down....with no response from customer service. Not acceptable.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your tlcwe.com review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006