: : :
Visit www.uphosted.com
Uphosted General Information
  Uphosted is providing Linux hosting services, has been founded in 2004 and now it's years in business.

uphosted.com avarage uptime is 99.994% (rank #1069 on our directory) with total 65307 succesulf and 4 failed checks, monitored since 2006-09-01. Similar companies with 99.994% uptime are and m6.net.

Search for "uphosted.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 230 results so company name popularity rank is #1819.

There have been 38 positive votes for Uphosted and 7 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1628 (similar companies are cpanelx.us and axishost.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Starter Plan (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $8.95/mo

Business Plan (Type: Linux) - 3000 MB space, 30 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

Professional Plan (Type: Linux) - 4000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Some techical data about uphosted.com
  IP: 185.56.145.91 - premium07.totaalholding.nl
IP Location: New York - Bronx - Net Access Corporation
Nameserver: NS2.UPHOSTED.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.37 (Unix) mod_fastcgi/2.4.2 mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635.SR1.2 mod_ssl/2.8.28 OpenSSL/0.9.7a PHP-CGI/0.1b
Website Title: UPHosted: Linux Red Hat web hosting solutions
Description: UPHosted specializes in Red Hat Linux website hosting. Our plans include PHP, Perl, MySQL, PostgreSQL, Python, FrontPage Extensions, SSI, etc.

Back to "U" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
Serdar, 29th 2015f December, 2015
It’s not the timestamps. It’s the guids, which tells the feed redear it’s already read that post. The guids I see in your feed look like typical WordPress–generated guids, which would be different from what Blosxom decided on.The guids are stored in the database, and had you known about it, you could potentially have updated WordPress’ existing guids to match the old Blosxom ones. But hey, it wasn’t too much spam. You’re hardly the first.
backlinks, 18th 2015f October, 2015
OVaBYQ Appreciate you sharing, great article.Really looking forward to read more. Really Cool.
a client, 11th 2008f March, 2008
our website was gone and never come back again. We manage to run the website because we had backups.
We worked with so many hosting firms, they are fatally bad!
Nans, 16th 2008f February, 2008
Very bad extraserver support
yhia, 25th 2007f December, 2007
very bad quality no support don't host with uphosted.com or extraservers.com the owner is the same person I have been off line more than being on line at the end lithuania is not in the usa
yhia, 24th 2007f December, 2007
they are not a true hosting you can never find them or get any help don't don't host here
Write Your Review
Your name

Your uphosted.com review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006