: : :
Visit www.vip-hosting.com
Vip-hosting General Information
  Vip-hosting is providing Linux Windows and Reseller hosting services, has been founded in 2002 and now it's years in business.

vip-hosting.com avarage uptime is 99.993% (rank #1128 on our directory) with total 87190 succesulf and 6 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-17. Similar companies with 99.993% uptime are and netatlantic.com.

Search for "vip-hosting.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 3425 results so company name popularity rank is #603.

There have been 18 positive votes for Vip-hosting and 9 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1578 (similar companies are cmit-sys.com and platinum-hosting.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  EXPRESS (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $4.95/mo

BRONZE (Type: Linux) - 800 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

SILVER (Type: Linux) - 1200 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

GOLD (Type: Linux) - 1700 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

PLATINUM (Type: Linux) - 2500 MB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $24.95/mo

EXPRESS (Type: Windows) - 500 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $9.95/mo

BASIC (Type: Windows) - 800 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

ELITE (Type: Windows) - 1200 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $24.95/mo

PREMIER (Type: Windows) - 1700 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

PROFESSIONAL (Type: Windows) - 2500 MB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $39.95/mo

Starter (Type: Reseller) - 4000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $34.95/mo

Bronze (Type: Reseller) - 6500 MB space, 60 GB bandwidth for $49.95/mo

Silver (Type: Reseller) - 8500 MB space, 80 GB bandwidth for $64.95/mo

Gold (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $79.95/mo

Platinum (Type: Reseller) - 14 GB space, 120 GB bandwidth for $94.95/mo

Some techical data about vip-hosting.com
 
Warning: gethostbyaddr() [function.gethostbyaddr]: Address is not a valid IPv4 or IPv6 address in /home/reviews1/public_html/website/company.php on line 178
IP: vip-hosting.com -
IP Location: Texas - Houston - Idslonline
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: DNS0.VIP-HOSTING.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/2.0.51 (Fedora)
Website Title: VIP-Hosting.com | The #1 Provider of Web Hosting solutions for small and medium sized businesses!


Back to "V" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
Ellen, 29th 2015f December, 2015
Lori and Bob,Thank you so much for these kind words. It means a lot to your friends here.The VIP Club was dseeingd for great customers like you in mind. So it is with great enjoyment to help you with your healthcare needs and keeping you both living an active lifestyle.Have fun, enjoy life's pleasures especially this time of year with family and friends.Collin
fiverr backlinks, 18th 2015f October, 2015
6x1Cka Thanks again for the blog. Really Great.
Ian, 10th 2009f June, 2009
RUN AWAY from these people. Downtime is a standard operating procedure. Nelson is right. Billing is a big problem. They will activate your account on the fly over the phone, but they will give you HELL when you want to cancel it. Technical support is a voice mailbox, and if you are lucky enough to talk to someone you will talk to a person in India who knows nothing technical and will only create a ticket even if it is a simple question.
James Auteur, 18th 2008f August, 2008
I cannot stress enough how bad their support is! Response time is pitiful, and they continuously close support tickets without resolving the issue. They make incompetent and unauthorized decisions that take down websites. We are obviously dealing with outsourced IT with no management.
I sent emails to three different addresses at vip-hosting and never got a response. I see I am not alone in my disgust...
jordisan, 18th 2008f June, 2008
CUSTOMER BEWARE!! Worst customer support ever dealt with (outsourced and incompetent). All that phone support does is open up a ticket 4 u. In +3 years they have never solved any of my tickets (they'll close w/out solving). Long delays in responding and long down times, incompetent service. Hostmonster.com is a world apart (much, much better, thank goodness!!). Beware of any good reviews on this company. After having dealt w/ these guys for so long, I can't see anyone saying anything positive about them.
steve aikens, 24th 2008f January, 2008
Three months spend trying to fix email problems. Can'
t talk to them - they outsourced to india or somewhere and now only take messages. Finally decided I'd had enough and went to transfer my services to another provider and they locked the account to prevent it. Fortunately, I have backups that are recent. They locked the account I had already paid for without reason when they figured out I was moving services.

I had a high end reseller account.

AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE.
Nelson Campos, 23rd 2007f February, 2007
Are using a long time vip-hosting. After few week, i see this hosting company doesn't good to main hosting, only to using domain register and/or backup website. Many problem with Billing, isn't possible change billing charge without delay time and support...If you have any problem with your credit card, your website suspend without notice and fast solution. Not diference new or old customer. The hosting have a lot spam receive in all account ( rcahost.com). Take another hosting company...
Write Your Review
Your name

Your vip-hosting.com review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006