: : :
Visit www.webhostingoasis.com
Webhostingoasis General Information
  Webhostingoasis is providing Linux hosting services, has been founded in 2002 and now it's years in business.

webhostingoasis.com avarage uptime is 99.994% (rank #1071 on our directory) with total 65024 succesulf and 4 failed checks, monitored since 2006-09-05. Similar companies with 99.994% uptime are and m6.net.

Search for "webhostingoasis.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 626 results so company name popularity rank is #1091.

There have been 36 positive votes for Webhostingoasis and 7 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1024 (similar companies are dynerhost.com and arpetec.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Unix Basic Plan (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $7.95/mo

Unix Value Plan (Type: Linux) - 20 GB space, 400 GB bandwidth for $11.95/mo

Unix Economy Plan (Type: Linux) - 25 GB space, 800 GB bandwidth for $14.95/mo

Unix Platinum Plan (Type: Linux) - 35 GB space, 1000 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Some techical data about webhostingoasis.com
  IP: 160.153.91.105 - ip-160-153-91-105.ip.secureserver.net
IP Location: Florida - Miami - Webhosting.net Inc
Nameserver: NS2.WEBHOSTINGOASIS.COM
Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) PHP/4.4.3 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_throttle/3.1.2
Website Title: Get Small Business Web Site Hosting at Web Hosting Oasis with 24/7 Free Support
Description: Start for $4.95/mo, Small Business Web Site Hosting plans, E-Commerce Small Business Web Site Hosting plans all include free instant setup, free domain, unlimited mail, uptime guarantee, 24/7 support.

Back to "W" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
Jehangir, 29th 2015f December, 2015
I think you also paid for your woerrdpss. And that's why woerrdpss give you the power to edit. Did you paid?You also paid for your flickr account. And that's why you get pro account. Don't know why you ignore me and you didn't tell me about you when I asked you about that. Sorry, for my ugly question ..sorryWell, back to your point. I hate wireless connection for ever. I hate always ever ever and ever and for-ever. They just waste my money and i have a bad experience.I got 30 to 47 kbps Sirious Broadband line.. It's better for me always.How you manage your work with only 5 kbps. Did you see my pageflakes account. It's horrible. But, I made it though my net speed. Pageflake takes superbly height speed when you login this site.Randomly talking with you don't know why Pray for me I am out of mind Allah Hafiz
Scott , 10th 2013f February, 2013
I started with in 2003 and i just figured it's time to say GREAT JOB! I've never had a problem and my site has always been up online.. And I can honestly say I'm a very picky customer but the staff has always been there for me. Thanks again and congrats on you decision on starting a reseller division.
Charles, 05th 2007f May, 2007
I tried a few other business hosting companies and for the last year now I have really had great service and support from web hosting oasis. The staff is excellent and has 24 hour support.
Write Your Review
Your name

Your webhostingoasis.com review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006