: : :
Visit www.webnet77.com
Webnet77 General Information
  Webnet77 is providing Linux and Reseller hosting services, has been founded in 2003 and now it's years in business.

webnet77.com avarage uptime is 99.998% (rank #52 on our directory) with total 86448 succesulf and 2 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-19. Similar companies with 99.998% uptime are and urlhost.net.

Search for "webnet77.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 69933 results so company name popularity rank is #83.

There have been 274 positive votes for Webnet77 and 4 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #83 (similar companies are somee.com and m6.net)

Web Hosting Packages
  Starter (Type: Linux) - 50 MB space, 500 MB bandwidth for $4.33/mo

Builder (Type: Linux) - 500 MB space, 5000 MB bandwidth for $5.99/mo

Master (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $8.33/mo

Pro (Type: Reseller) - 20 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $33.16/mo

Intro (Type: Reseller) - 8000 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $16.5/mo

Pro (Type: Linux) - 8000 MB space, 70 GB bandwidth for $16.65/mo

Super (Type: Reseller) - 40 GB space, 250 MB bandwidth for $41.5/mo

Some techical data about webnet77.com
  IP: 108.163.188.76 - secure.webnet77.net
IP Location: Everyones Internet Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS1.TLD0.NET NS2.TLD0.NET
Registrar: WILD WEST DOMAINS, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.33 (Unix) mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.22 OpenSSL/0.9.7a PHP-CGI/0.1b
Website Title: Christian Web Hosting
Description: Fast reliable Web Hosting up to 20GB storage and 100GB bandwidth. Several Unique feature like Advanced Bible Search only available from Webnet77.

Back to "W" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
Friends of Webnet77, 22nd 2013f September, 2013
Yes, that David Baker who tried to smear this good company name (some posts down from this one) is bad news! his site AKA holyspiritguide.com never even existed! Check it out! David Baker is a fraud and a liar!

Webnet77 has been my host for nearly 10 years -- coffeewithpat.org, graphicsbydot.com and thousandws of others.

People, please don't believe the rantings of one silly man.

Webnet77 is *THE* best. Believe me :)

David Lechtman, 13th 2013f September, 2013
Who the heck is this fool David Baker (see below). RAKA (Yiddish for idiot or moron!). Webnet77.com is the best hosting company on the planet (IMHO)

David.
Joan, 13th 2013f September, 2013
Fantastic! That is all. Period. Can't say more or less. :)
Joe Stokes, 06th 2013f August, 2013
The best of the BEST! 10 years and counting!

Find me another company that is as honest as these guys, and I'll pay you hosting myself!

Seriously people, with Webnet77 you get what you pay for and you pay for [exactly] what you get. DO NOT choose one of those "Unlimited everything" web-hosts. Been there, done that, got my account closed for "violations"...

NOT so with Webnet77! Not even a warning! (10 years and counting folks!). No kidding! (www.empowerment-gateway.com)
Joe Stokes, 06th 2013f August, 2013
The best of the BEST! 10 years and counting!

Find me another company that is as honest as these guys, and I'll pay you hosting myself!

Seriously people, with Webnet77 you get what you pay for and you pay for [exactly] what you get. DO NOT choose one of those "Unlimited everything" web-hosts. Been there, done that, got my account closed for "violations"...

NOT so with Webnet77! Not even a warning! (10 years and counting folks!). No kidding! (www.empowerment-gateway.com)
kgnvftmhep, 21st 2013f January, 2013
VZvU5K , [url=http://bstmbrgvpska.com/]bstmbrgvpska[/url], [link=http://iqgpsaeftmly.com/]iqgpsaeftmly[/link], http://cdciqlyvxsnp.com/
ppjspbuteuf, 20th 2013f January, 2013
LE8aGt <a href="http://rhonaqjkpdfe.com/">rhonaqjkpdfe</a>
Rebecca, 18th 2013f January, 2013
hello there and thank you for your info – I have certainly pieckd up something new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical issues using this site, since I experienced to reload the site a lot of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I amcomplaining, but {sluggish
Sergio, 28th 2011f November, 2011
Even with bad English they help me plenty. Very good company.
Ken K., 04th 2011f March, 2011
Been with Webnett77 for about 3 years now. Fully satisfied with the service. In the process of launching a third website through this service. I would have no need to look for any other hosting service.
spikeyhair4me, 27th 2011f February, 2011
I am currently hosting 6 websites with Webnet77. They have been my preferred hosting provider for over 3 years now and I have never had any issues with their hosting. The service from the suppor team is awesome. Would definitely reccomend them to other developers and I DO ALREADY reccomend them to all my clients. :)
Phenom, 26th 2011f February, 2011
Great company. Great service.
Triscal, 25th 2011f February, 2011
I Was recently informed that Webnet77 recently Upgraded the server which i was on. It was wonderful my site ran faster loaded faster and processed my MySQL Queries faster.

Admittedly i had a few issues with the PHP upgrade as i needed to update a few scripts, but fortunately since the php version was released on 2010-12-10 most of my scripts where already compatible
David Baker, 24th 2011f February, 2011
Does anyone know how to take legal action against a web hosting company who is based in South Africa? I had a nightmare experience with webnet77 hosting company recently where I had been hosting 4 domains since 2005. All 4 were getting traffic and one was a niche dating site with over 1000 members. The dating site was also a PR5. The growing membership base was not backed up prior to them destroying all 4 web sites and blocking access. The reason this happened was the owner decided to move to another server which resulted in all 4 web sites breaking. I left no words out but used no profanity as I expressed my dissatisfaction. He claims to be a Christian web host yet if he isn't happy with what you have to say this is the kind of thing he does. One of these web sites he destroyed is up for auction on flippa and that cost me $100 for the ad. The site on auction was getting a high enough bid to pay for the ad but I may lose it due to only having the original template with all the content lost. Now I have to place content from scratch before the auction ends. This really sucks and I don't know what else to do other then rebuild the content and warn people about webnet77 which is based in South Africa and hides under a cloak of anonymity. They have .net as well as .com for domain names but I don 't want to give them free link juice by naming the links. Just remember webnet77 and whatever dot comes after and stay away as they are operated by a raving maniac.
Ken Smith, 24th 2011f February, 2011
Great service. The one negative comment here is a shame because the only reason that sort of thing happens is because of a foul attitude mixed with a foul mouth.
Jonathan Maurer, 24th 2011f February, 2011
Supurb service with nice fast servers
Teddy S, 24th 2011f February, 2011
Been with Webnet77 for nearly 8 years now. Had one incident which was a drive failure but it was rectified in no time.

To say these guys do their best is an understatement. They have been excellent! 10/10 in my book.
David Baker, 23rd 2011f February, 2011
Warning: Do not use WEBNET77!!! I did and they transferred to a new server which caused 4 web sites to break. I was very upset because one of these sites was up for auction at the time and the other 3 were generating income. I left no words out as I expressed my dissatisfaction and I also stated that I would be transferring to a new server.

What did webnet77 do?

DELETED ALL MY WEBSITES AND BLOCKED ACCESS BECAUSE HE DIDN'T LIKE MY WORDS AFTER BREAKING MY WEB SITES!!!!
Ruthie, 28th 2010f September, 2010
Wonderful people. Fast servers too. I love their coupon system and have pretty much free hosting for life. That's really cool!
James, 07th 2009f July, 2009
I am an advanced student designer and I would like to build my portfolio of sites to show my future clients. If you need a site built under ten pages in size for your online biz then email me as I will build it for you for free if possible.
bobbysusi8@gmail.com
stan freemantle, 05th 2009f April, 2009
I'm a 6 year veteran with webnet77. wonderful company.
michael, 07th 2007f August, 2007
dytu
John Phillips, 18th 2006f March, 2006
I have been with WebNet77 for about a year and a half now. They offer superior service and support when needed. Uptime is outstanding. I highly recommend them.
Bullwhacker, 16th 2006f March, 2006
Been doing business with them for 2 or 3 years now. I can't say enough good about them. Excellent service, often going beyond the requirements. I wouldn't have a second's hesitation in recommending others to go here.
Frank Connor, 16th 2006f March, 2006
Satisfied
stan, 12th 2006f February, 2006
Great company. Great service
Write Your Review
Your name

Your webnet77.com review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006