: : :
Visit www.webreseller.net
Webreseller General Information
  Webreseller is providing Linux and Reseller hosting services, has been founded in 2000 and now it's years in business.

webreseller.net avarage uptime is 99.996% (rank #506 on our directory) with total 82459 succesulf and 3 failed checks, monitored since 2006-03-08. Similar companies with 99.996% uptime are and occhosting.com.

Search for "webreseller.net" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 514 results so company name popularity rank is #1226.

There have been 27 positive votes for Webreseller and 7 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #705 (similar companies are vurl.net and cyberwurx.com)

Web Hosting Packages
  Copper (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 25 GB bandwidth for $8.95/mo

Ruby (Type: Linux) - 2000 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $12.95/mo

Sterling (Type: Linux) - 5000 MB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $21.95/mo

Diamond (Type: Linux) - 10 GB space, 300 GB bandwidth for $34.95/mo

Bronze (Type: Reseller) - 2500 MB space, 50 GB bandwidth for $19.95/mo

Silver (Type: Reseller) - 5000 MB space, 80 GB bandwidth for $29.95/mo

Gold (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 150 GB bandwidth for $39.95/mo

Platinum Elite (Type: Reseller) - 30 GB space, 250 GB bandwidth for $52.95/mo

Some techical data about webreseller.net
  IP: 104.24.108.134 - 104.24.108.134
IP Location: Pennsylvania - Exton - Webreseller.net
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS.WEBRESELLER.NET NS.IPPRO.NET
Server Type: Apache/2.0.50 (Fedora)
Website Title: Reseller Web Hosting | Dedicated and Reseller Plans
Description: Reseller Web Hosting that provides your company the tools needed to succeed in todays web hosting industry

Back to "W" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
Nicol, 27th 2015f August, 2015
This will be a huge impact for free Apps users.I've just rceently discovered how awesome Google Apps are. I'm currently in a process of switching a domain I manage to Google Apps (Standard), and so far people who participate in test are thrilled.If limit for Standard is lowered down to 10, that means I'll have to cancel several projects I planned to switch or start on Google Apps and find an alternate solution for their collaborative needs.Non-profits outside of US are going to be hurt a lot. If international non-profit Google Apps will be available in future, that's a good thing, but there's gonna be a period of several months when nothing's gonna be available for them. And when support finally comes, it's still a question of whether it will be available in all countries, and how're they going to be able to prove non-profit status to Google.This is only going to serve to make Microsoft some money. Office 365 is about to become a more attractive solution.A real shame. Google Apps are about to lose a lot of their appeal and power for small businesses of over 10 people.Flexible plan is good news, but I believe user number reduction for Standard will reduce a number of people interested in switching.
Brent R, 03rd 2008f April, 2008
Webreseller.net killed our reputation as a local web host provider. The poor reliability caused most of our accounts to leave us. Not only that, but we also lost other technology service from these loyal customers as a result of the unacceptable service offered. So the cost in damage to our business was significant. It's places like this that give the whole industry a bad name. Shame on them - totally incompetent.
Amy P, 15th 2007f October, 2007
this service is the worst of the worst. poor reliability and very unprofessional.
John Horne, 19th 2007f September, 2007
Service has been on a downward spiral for a long time. Calls ignored, service communication doesn't exist, phones never answered. They ruined any chance of a hosting business for me. Current situation with them - server down for two weeks! Have tried to move on, but my customers had little patience.
Andy Whelan, 09th 2007f March, 2007
They completely ignore calls, emails and support tickets. I was a customer for a long time and the service has been slowly getting worse for years.
Carl, 04th 2007f January, 2007
Horrible is the best word to describe this company. No responses to trouble tickets. Down for months at a time. Continue to bill after you cancel. Stay clear of these guys.
Joe Sucker, 09th 2006f December, 2006
This joint ruined my hosting business. Their poor reliability and non-responsiveness to my trouble tickets led many of my accounts to leave us, and I don't blame them. If you want to retain your reputation that you have worked so hard to establish, stay away from Webreseller.net.
Josh, 14th 2006f October, 2006
This place is a joke! Their reliability is very poor, going down frequently. The support is slow or non-responsive. Billing seems to be setep to intentionally overbill. If you cancel the service, then continue billing you anyhow. When you dispute the charge, they retaliate by filing a claim with a credit bureau. This joint is very bad news and should not remain in business.
Tim Huster, 28th 2006f July, 2006
Very good company with very informative employees and excellent support
Write Your Review
Your name

Your webreseller.net review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006