: : :
Visit www.website-hotel.com
Website-hotel General Information
  Website-hotel is providing Linux and Reseller hosting services, has been founded in 2002 and now it's years in business.

website-hotel.com avarage uptime is 99.994% (rank #859 on our directory) with total 86444 succesulf and 5 failed checks, monitored since 2006-01-20. Similar companies with 99.994% uptime are and m6.net.

Search for "website-hotel.com" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of 1563 results so company name popularity rank is #730.

There have been 14 positive votes for Website-hotel and 5 negative. And overall company rank on our directory is #1622 (similar companies are pronetspace.com and cpanelx.us)

Web Hosting Packages
  P-1 (Type: Linux) - 100 MB space, 4000 MB bandwidth for $2/mo

P-2 (Type: Linux) - 400 MB space, 6000 MB bandwidth for $3/mo

P-3 (Type: Linux) - 600 MB space, 10 GB bandwidth for $8/mo

P-4 (Type: Linux) - 1000 MB space, 15 GB bandwidth for $10/mo

R-1 (Type: Reseller) - 2000 MB space, 20 GB bandwidth for $25/mo

R-2 (Type: Reseller) - 400 MB space, 40 GB bandwidth for $45/mo

R-3 (Type: Reseller) - 10 GB space, 100 GB bandwidth for $60/mo

Some techical data about website-hotel.com
  IP: 209.99.40.223 - 209-99-40-223.fwd.datafoundry.com
IP Location: Texas - Dallas - Theplanet.com Internet Services Inc
Blacklist Status: Clear
Nameserver: NS3.WEBSITE-HOTEL.COM NS4.WEBSITE-HOTEL.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Server Type: Apache/1.3.34 (Unix) PHP/5.0.5 mod_auth_passthrough/1.8 mod_log_bytes/1.2 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635 mod_ssl/2.8.25 OpenSSL/0.9.7a
Website Title: Web hosting, domain names, private label reseller - Home
Description: Web hosting, domain name, web design, and email provider. We offer affordable web hosting and domain name registration. Website-Hotel is the best place to host your small business or personal web site.

Back to "W" directory


www.midPhase.com
#1 MOST RELIABLE, 12000 MB Space, Unmetered Bandwidth, Free Domain for Life all for $7.95/mo

www.PowWeb.com
Best Uptime Rank, 12000 MB Space, 300 GB Bandwidth - $7.77/mo

www.IXWebHosting.com
Value for Money: 10000 MB Space, 100 GB Bandwidth, Host 2 Domains, Just for $3.95/mo
Hosting Reviews
dggzycm, 25th 2017f January, 2017
yiIYyp <a href="http://wjbjtxjawxxr.com/">wjbjtxjawxxr</a>, [url=http://epivcmwksmea.com/]epivcmwksmea[/url], [link=http://rzmdrekktfey.com/]rzmdrekktfey[/link], http://gzfezhwjthyp.com/
Independence, 07th 2016f January, 2016
Times are chgnaing for the better if I can get this online! http://crtrxfyb.com [url=http://kzhkfsqqso.com]kzhkfsqqso[/url] [link=http://kpejquvch.com]kpejquvch[/link]
Muh, 29th 2015f December, 2015
exw na pw pws auto pou kaneis einai eetnlws akuro 1 an den exeis dei den mporei na miliseis2 den eisai swstos epaggelmatias an bazeis sxolio mazi me to 8ema sou3 to sxolio to vazeis h sto telos h ekei pou leei sxolia kai den prepei na kaneis provokatsia kai 4 an 8es na kaneis polles episkepsimotites me tetoio tropo tote 8ewrw a8lio esena kai ton tropo sou
Mr. Disgruntled, 29th 2011f September, 2011
I booked a room at the Days Inn and then needed to cancel two days laters. the room was booked for the next week. I could have cancelled two seconds after the click of the mouse but it does not matter. There is no refund policy. Unless you are certain that you are going to use the rooms I would not book with Hotel.com
Write Your Review
Your name

Your website-hotel.com review


Positive Negative

midPhase #1
PowWeb #2
EasyCGI #3
WebsiteSource #4
iPower #5
StartLogic #6
Globat #7
HostOny #8
BlueHost #9
LunarPages #10
Hosting Type
Disk Space MB
Bandwidth GB
Price $/mo
Links
Web hosting reviews
Web Hosting Reviews
webhosting-reviews.org
Emperors-seed.com is hosting reviews directory. 2004 - 2006